최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 752건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 752개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 서비스 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Ken / 호주
커플
디럭스 발코니
2박 | 2015년 3월
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rashad / 영국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
작성일: 2015년 2월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 1월
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
작성일: 2015년 2월 13일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sinead / 아일랜드
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
작성일: 2015년 1월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JEONG / 대한민국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
작성일: 2015년 1월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Taksin / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
5박 | 2014년 12월
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
작성일: 2015년 1월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Isla / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Fantastic location, helpful staff
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
작성일: 2015년 1월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mitch / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Little gem in Hanoi
Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
Not one complaint. Very good experience
작성일: 2014년 12월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Aunya / 태국
그룹 여행객
패밀리 발코니룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Good hotel to stay
Food, service, facility
Good location and very good service.
작성일: 2014년 12월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ernest / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 11월
great value
value, location, staff
This is a great little boutique hotel. The staff, location, value for the money, and breakfast are all great. I highly recommend it.
작성일: 2014년 11월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.