호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 746건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 746개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

Bao N. / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Pleasant and comfortable
Classic design, good location, good service
작성일: 2014년 6월 2일 월요일

Fok H. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
I am a repeat customer
1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
작성일: 2014년 5월 31일 토요일

David D. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.
The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일

Eric S. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
maybe the best small local hotel
clean, comfortable, spacious
I have stayed at several hotels and the Meracus might be my favorite in terms of comfort and value. The hotel is clean and the hotel staff was very nice. It is in a great location near cafes. I will certainly book this hotel when I return to HaNoi.
작성일: 2014년 5월 8일 목요일

Blair C. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service
Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일

Stefano B. / 이탈리아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Good location and price
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

Stefano B. / 이탈리아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Cheap and good
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

Stefano B. / 이탈리아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Quiet hotel
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

Andreas E. / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Friendly and helpful staff!
Cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff!
All in all a very pleasant stay. Clean hotel room, friendly and helpful staff. Good location!
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일

DAVID W. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Great hotel with superb services
Services, size of the room, location, breakfast
Our stay at Meracus hotel was great. The hotel replied to each of our email, help us to arrange transport back to airport, let us check in earlier and they have range of delicious breakfast. They even helped us to book puppet ticket show in advance. The family room good enough for 4-5 people. In the room, you will find rose petals on your bed and bathroom which was lovely. They even have complimentary plate of fruits. The location is very strategis. You can find some eatery place nearby, shops at the left, right, in front of hotel. The other best things were the employees. They were smilling, answering to each our questions in very friendly manner. Two thumbs up for this hotel. If someday I am going to Hanoi again, I will put this hotel on top of my list. :)
작성일: 2014년 4월 21일 월요일