최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 752건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 752개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 서비스 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

HOANG / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
good
price, nice room, comfortable staying
good price, nice room, easy to going anywhere
작성일: 2014년 7월 19일 토요일

Melody / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 6월
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi
1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
작성일: 2014년 7월 11일 금요일

KIM / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 6월
Comfortable and homely.
Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일

Yu / 중국
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2013년 8월
Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
staff, location and clean room
Overall it was quite satisfying. The staff was very friendly. If you want to experience old town (crowded but lively), this is a good location, too. Plenty of shopping and food places nearby. The room was not very big but clean, with a small balcany
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일

Bao / 베트남
개인 여행자
디럭스 발코니
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Pleasant and comfortable
Classic design, good location, good service
작성일: 2014년 6월 2일 월요일

Fok / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 5월
I am a repeat customer
1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
작성일: 2014년 5월 31일 토요일

David / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 5월
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.
The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일

Eric / 미국
개인 여행자
주니어 스위트 발코니
2박 | 2014년 3월
maybe the best small local hotel
clean, comfortable, spacious
I have stayed at several hotels and the Meracus might be my favorite in terms of comfort and value. The hotel is clean and the hotel staff was very nice. It is in a great location near cafes. I will certainly book this hotel when I return to HaNoi.
작성일: 2014년 5월 8일 목요일

Blair / 뉴질랜드
커플
패밀리 발코니룸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service
Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일

Stefano / 이탈리아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 4월
Good location and price
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.