arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 735개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

10 Chi L.
Taiwan
2014년 2월 25일 화요일
good hotel to stay, comfortable room
Good Location + Good Service + Good Room

9.3 Mohd M.
Malaysia
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
Excellent stay with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful staff, centrally located and clean hotel.
The staff has been helpful by showing and guiding us to the tourist attraction and dining place in Hanoi. The hotel staff help us to arrange our trip to Halong Bay.

9.3 Sonia Z.
United States of America
2014년 1월 30일 목요일
Absolutely amazing, would recommend to everyone
Great staff, wonderful location, amazing service
Meracus Hotel was incredible. The staff were all friendly and more than happy to help. Wonderful location right by the lake and Old Quarter. The room type we had booked was not available but they upgraded us to a family suite which was wonderful. Not a huge window, and a door to a patio that was locked the whole time which was a little strange. But other than that great room. The breakfast buffet was just ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back next time I am in Hanoi.

9.3 Kah T.
Malaysia
2014년 1월 19일 일요일
wonderful and value for money
helpful caring staff.. power shower... in room LCD and laptop
Wonderful.. room size is ok.. bathroom has rain shower.. free internet and in room laptop usage... daily weather update. Travel advisory... welcome fruit basket.. farewell gift and handwritten note... what else can I ask for?

9 JACOB D.
U.S. Virgin Islands
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
FANTASTIC WITH GREAT ASSITANCE FROM THE STAFF
GREAT SHOWER WITH PRESSURE STREAM, GREAT ROOM ,GREAT BREAKFAST
THIS IS MY SECONED TIME IN HANOI ,AND I WILL COME BACK TO MERACUS HOTEL, GREAT AND FILL LIKE HOME .

9 Thomas W.
United States of America
2014년 1월 24일 금요일
Great staff
The staff could not have been friendlier or more attentive. Located in the Old Quarter. Cleanliness of room.
I enjoyed my stay at Meracus Hotel largely due to the wonderful staff.

9.7 Bao-Kim L.
France
2014년 1월 13일 월요일
go to this superb hotel w/ a friendly staff!
super central location, super nice and helpful staff, super clean, good value
We booked for 3 nights with the Meracus Hotel. We visited Vietnam for our 2 weeks honeymoon and Halong bay was the last thing to visit. When we arrive from the airport, tired and ready to fall asleep, the staff welcomed us with flowers and balloons in the room, along with a yummy cake! the staff was definitely the cherry on the top; from the bellman to the front desk ladies, nothing to complain about: helpful, smiling, polite, fluent in English. They went beyond my expectations. They helped me to book a cruise for the Halong Bay at very competitive prices. They kindly agreed to change USD for VND at a fair exchange rate, on the last notice. They kept our luggage while we were on the cruise. When we went back, they offered to let us take a shower. The room, even though there was not a lot of natural light coming, was super clean and beautifully furnished. The buffet breakfast in the morning was solid with western and Vietnamese culinary options and plenty of fruits, pastries, salad ( I am from Vietnamese heritage, and their pho was excellent). SUPER YUMMY! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and would book there again for our next stay in Hanoi!

9.3 Benjamin L.
Brazil
2014년 1월 20일 월요일
Great Location and Friendly Staff
Location, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
We only spend only one night at the Meracus Hotel but it was suficient to enjoy it. Me and my wife where on honeymoon and when we arrive at the room we had an excelent surprise. The room was romantic decorated, with roses and also an Cake! The hotel is really well located, just few steps from the Water Puppet Show and from the lagoon where the Ngoc Son Temple are.

9.3 Madeline B.
United States of America
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
Wonderful hotel!
Staff, great location, clean/nice decor
After reading the positive reviews on Agoda, I booked this hotel for a 3-night stay in Hanoi. It completely lived up to it's reviews with attentive, helpful staff and lovely room. While not huge, the room was very clean and well decorated. Also very convenient location. 1 minute from the lake, and in the midst of the lively Old Quarter. Would highly recommend to anyone, and would definitely stay there again.

9 Test T.
Slovakia
2014년 8월 18일 월요일
Hotel gem in very hart of Hanoi city centre
Attentive staff