아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최고



이용후기 752개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Stefano / 이탈리아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Cheap and good
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

Stefano / 이탈리아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Quiet hotel
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

Andreas / 독일
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Friendly and helpful staff!
Cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff!
All in all a very pleasant stay. Clean hotel room, friendly and helpful staff. Good location!
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일

DAVID / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리 발코니룸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Great hotel with superb services
Services, size of the room, location, breakfast
Our stay at Meracus hotel was great. The hotel replied to each of our email, help us to arrange transport back to airport, let us check in earlier and they have range of delicious breakfast. They even helped us to book puppet ticket show in advance. The family room good enough for 4-5 people. In the room, you will find rose petals on your bed and bathroom which was lovely. They even have complimentary plate of fruits. The location is very strategis. You can find some eatery place nearby, shops at the left, right, in front of hotel. The other best things were the employees. They were smilling, answering to each our questions in very friendly manner. Two thumbs up for this hotel. If someday I am going to Hanoi again, I will put this hotel on top of my list. :)
작성일: 2014년 4월 21일 월요일

Huynh / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
good location
near old town, good place to stay
good breakfast, good localtion, nice stuff, the receptionist is nice
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Fok / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
5 star service for the price of a budget hotel !
1. modern treandy decor 2. clean rooms 3. attentive and friendly staff
I truly did not expect the quality of service i got from the hotel. The courtesy and the level of knowledge displayed by the staff was not something i expected out of a boutique hotel. 2 thumbs up ! The rooms were small but very well furnished. Bed was as good as any 5 star quality Wifi was good and fast The shower was modern and works well Breakfast was a feast altogether ... dining area was small but the spread was so much variety. Truly wished i could be eating breakfast all day I am definitely a repeat customer 5 star service and amenities at a budget price !!
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일

Viet / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Very good hotel
Centrally located in Hanoi Old city, hotel is new and clean, staff is friendly and helpful
I am satisfied with my stay. Hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake and Hanoi Old city. It also near some local restaurants and coffee shops. Breakfast is nice and delicious.
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

Chi / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
good hotel to stay, comfortable room
Good Location + Good Service + Good Room
작성일: 2014년 2월 25일 화요일

Chien / 대만
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
A nice hotel
attentive staff, location and service
The hotel staff were very polite, they helped me a lot such as the recommendations to restaurants. I was fine with the room except one thing...the room was too small. However, i slept very well because it was quiet.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

Sonia / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Absolutely amazing, would recommend to everyone
Great staff, wonderful location, amazing service
Meracus Hotel was incredible. The staff were all friendly and more than happy to help. Wonderful location right by the lake and Old Quarter. The room type we had booked was not available but they upgraded us to a family suite which was wonderful. Not a huge window, and a door to a patio that was locked the whole time which was a little strange. But other than that great room. The breakfast buffet was just ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back next time I am in Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 1월 30일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.