최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 752건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 752개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 서비스 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Charles / 호주
커플
디럭스 발코니
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Loved Hanoi love Vietnam
Great great staff great location hearty breakfast
Arrived late quick book in absolutely wonderful staff cant do enough for you short walk to the lake and shopping area's wonderful stay
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일

Thomas / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Great staff
The staff could not have been friendlier or more attentive. Located in the Old Quarter. Cleanliness of room.
I enjoyed my stay at Meracus Hotel largely due to the wonderful staff.
작성일: 2014년 1월 24일 금요일

Mohd / 말레이시아
커플
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Excellent stay with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful staff, centrally located and clean hotel.
The staff has been helpful by showing and guiding us to the tourist attraction and dining place in Hanoi. The hotel staff help us to arrange our trip to Halong Bay.
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일

Benjamin / 브라질
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Great Location and Friendly Staff
Location, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
We only spend only one night at the Meracus Hotel but it was suficient to enjoy it. Me and my wife where on honeymoon and when we arrive at the room we had an excelent surprise. The room was romantic decorated, with roses and also an Cake! The hotel is really well located, just few steps from the Water Puppet Show and from the lagoon where the Ngoc Son Temple are.
작성일: 2014년 1월 20일 월요일

Kah / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
wonderful and value for money
helpful caring staff.. power shower... in room LCD and laptop
Wonderful.. room size is ok.. bathroom has rain shower.. free internet and in room laptop usage... daily weather update. Travel advisory... welcome fruit basket.. farewell gift and handwritten note... what else can I ask for?
작성일: 2014년 1월 19일 일요일

JACOB / 미국령 버진 아일랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 발코니
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
FANTASTIC WITH GREAT ASSITANCE FROM THE STAFF
GREAT SHOWER WITH PRESSURE STREAM, GREAT ROOM ,GREAT BREAKFAST
THIS IS MY SECONED TIME IN HANOI ,AND I WILL COME BACK TO MERACUS HOTEL, GREAT AND FILL LIKE HOME .
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

Lynlee / 호주
커플
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Hard to find fault - great value for money
Very clean and comfortable, excellent breakfast and delightful staff.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Meracus hotel in heart of 'shoe street'. The staff went to great trouble on Christmas Eve with party and entertainment for guests and this was greatly appreciated. The room and bathroom were spotlessly clean and breakfast provided nice selection of Vietnamese and Western food. The staff.were unfailingly polite and helpful with good English. Would most definitely recommend.
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

Bao-Kim / 프랑스
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
go to this superb hotel w/ a friendly staff!
super central location, super nice and helpful staff, super clean, good value
We booked for 3 nights with the Meracus Hotel. We visited Vietnam for our 2 weeks honeymoon and Halong bay was the last thing to visit. When we arrive from the airport, tired and ready to fall asleep, the staff welcomed us with flowers and balloons in the room, along with a yummy cake! the staff was definitely the cherry on the top; from the bellman to the front desk ladies, nothing to complain about: helpful, smiling, polite, fluent in English. They went beyond my expectations. They helped me to book a cruise for the Halong Bay at very competitive prices. They kindly agreed to change USD for VND at a fair exchange rate, on the last notice. They kept our luggage while we were on the cruise. When we went back, they offered to let us take a shower. The room, even though there was not a lot of natural light coming, was super clean and beautifully furnished. The buffet breakfast in the morning was solid with western and Vietnamese culinary options and plenty of fruits, pastries, salad ( I am from Vietnamese heritage, and their pho was excellent). SUPER YUMMY! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and would book there again for our next stay in Hanoi!
작성일: 2014년 1월 13일 월요일

Madeline / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Wonderful hotel!
Staff, great location, clean/nice decor
After reading the positive reviews on Agoda, I booked this hotel for a 3-night stay in Hanoi. It completely lived up to it's reviews with attentive, helpful staff and lovely room. While not huge, the room was very clean and well decorated. Also very convenient location. 1 minute from the lake, and in the midst of the lively Old Quarter. Would highly recommend to anyone, and would definitely stay there again.
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일

Test / 슬로바키아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Stay was just perfect
Frindly staff, wide food selection for breakfast
Stay was superb. Hotel staff was very attentive, very friendly with individual approach which compensated rather small room.
작성일: 2014년 1월 7일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.