호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 746건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 746개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Kah T.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 19일 일요일
wonderful and value for money
helpful caring staff.. power shower... in room LCD and laptop
Wonderful.. room size is ok.. bathroom has rain shower.. free internet and in room laptop usage... daily weather update. Travel advisory... welcome fruit basket.. farewell gift and handwritten note... what else can I ask for?

JACOB D.
미국령 버진 아일랜드
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
FANTASTIC WITH GREAT ASSITANCE FROM THE STAFF
GREAT SHOWER WITH PRESSURE STREAM, GREAT ROOM ,GREAT BREAKFAST
THIS IS MY SECONED TIME IN HANOI ,AND I WILL COME BACK TO MERACUS HOTEL, GREAT AND FILL LIKE HOME .

Lynlee J.
호주
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
Hard to find fault - great value for money
Very clean and comfortable, excellent breakfast and delightful staff.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Meracus hotel in heart of 'shoe street'. The staff went to great trouble on Christmas Eve with party and entertainment for guests and this was greatly appreciated. The room and bathroom were spotlessly clean and breakfast provided nice selection of Vietnamese and Western food. The staff.were unfailingly polite and helpful with good English. Would most definitely recommend.

Bao-Kim L.
프랑스
2014년 1월 13일 월요일
go to this superb hotel w/ a friendly staff!
super central location, super nice and helpful staff, super clean, good value
We booked for 3 nights with the Meracus Hotel. We visited Vietnam for our 2 weeks honeymoon and Halong bay was the last thing to visit. When we arrive from the airport, tired and ready to fall asleep, the staff welcomed us with flowers and balloons in the room, along with a yummy cake! the staff was definitely the cherry on the top; from the bellman to the front desk ladies, nothing to complain about: helpful, smiling, polite, fluent in English. They went beyond my expectations. They helped me to book a cruise for the Halong Bay at very competitive prices. They kindly agreed to change USD for VND at a fair exchange rate, on the last notice. They kept our luggage while we were on the cruise. When we went back, they offered to let us take a shower. The room, even though there was not a lot of natural light coming, was super clean and beautifully furnished. The buffet breakfast in the morning was solid with western and Vietnamese culinary options and plenty of fruits, pastries, salad ( I am from Vietnamese heritage, and their pho was excellent). SUPER YUMMY! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and would book there again for our next stay in Hanoi!

Madeline B.
미국
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
Wonderful hotel!
Staff, great location, clean/nice decor
After reading the positive reviews on Agoda, I booked this hotel for a 3-night stay in Hanoi. It completely lived up to it's reviews with attentive, helpful staff and lovely room. While not huge, the room was very clean and well decorated. Also very convenient location. 1 minute from the lake, and in the midst of the lively Old Quarter. Would highly recommend to anyone, and would definitely stay there again.

Test T.
슬로바키아
2014년 1월 7일 화요일
Stay was just perfect
Frindly staff, wide food selection for breakfast
Stay was superb. Hotel staff was very attentive, very friendly with individual approach which compensated rather small room.

Piet B.
네덜란드
2014년 1월 5일 일요일
super
1. personnel, 2. breakfast, 3. very clean
with Christmas the personnel gave a very nice show for the guest with self-made food. booking of trips we do another time anywhere else

CHAD C.
호주
2013년 12월 19일 목요일
great service and location
location, service and breakfast

Ian L.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 17일 화요일
Excellence amid extreme enthusiasm!
clean rooms, super friendly staff, location
An extremely pleasant stay! Totally surprised by their level of enthusiasm, friendliness and professionalism; value-for-money is just an understatement. It all began with the swift airport-pickup (despite my flight delay) and warm recipient upon arriving at the hotel. Every single staff present in the hotel upheld to their highest professionalism and never failed to gleam with a smile. The room was extremely clean and pleasant; the comfortable bed meant an immediate evasion from insomnia. Although breakfast wasn't a widespread, quality was very much valued over quantity; delicious and freshly prepared. All in all, you could feel their generous efforts and hard work being put into play in every guest-relation aspect. I will return!

Arisa W.
태국
2013년 12월 12일 목요일
Great service, good location
Service, location, clean
We had very nice experience to stay in Meracus. Friendly and helpful staff, very good location, clean room and nice breakfast.