arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (735)

출장 및 비즈니스 (51)

커플 (337)

개인 여행자 (200)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (26)

청소년 동반 가족 (39)

그룹 여행객 (82)

최상급
9.2
이용후기 735개
숙소 위생 상태
9.4
부대시설
8.6
위치
9.5
객실의 편안함
9.3
직원 태도
9.4
가격 대비
9.3
음식 및 레스토랑
8.5

8.7 Kyung L.
South Korea
2012년 6월 16일 토요일
정말 친절하고 영어잘하는 스탭, 최적의 위치
호안끼엠 스팟, 최적의 위치
패밀리 룸에서 2박을 했습니다. 방이 너무 깨끗했고 스탭도 매우 친절했습니다. 호치민에서 하노이 국내선을 타고 늦은 밤에 도착했는데, 택시기사에게 주소를 보여주었더니 바로 도착하더군요. 도착하자 바로 스탭이 뛰어나와 가방과 짐을 챙겨 줘서 기분이 좋았습니다. 리셉션 스탭은 영어실력이 매우 뛰어났고 친절했을 뿐만아니라 세련된 매너를 가지고 있었습니다. 특히, 웰컴 드링크를 가져주었던 스탭의 미소는 너무도 자연스러웠습니다. 위치는 호안끼엠 호수 주변이고 근처 관광스팟은 전부 도보로 이용가능했습니다. 호텔 바로옆에 수상인형극장이 있어서 마지막날 짐을 맡겨두고 인형극을 관람할 수 있어서 매우 편리했습니다. (귀국편 항공이 밤 10시 50분에 출발하는 아시아나 항공이었습니다) 룸 컨디션은 만족했습니다. 매일매일 과일을 챙겨줬고, 청소상태 또한 매우 양호했습니다. 다만, 창문이 있었지만 전혀 뷰가 없었다는 것이 좀 아쉽고, 룸에 있었던 디자인이 세련된 냉장고(우리나라의 와인냉장고 처럼 생겼습니다)는 냉장이나 냉동이 제대로 되지 않는 것이었습니다. 냉장고는 기능에 충실하는 것이 더 중요할 것 같습니다. 다른 모든 것은 좋았습니다. 무료 와이파이도 제공해줘서 스마트폰를 사용할 수 있었습니다.

8.3 JUYEOL B.
South Korea
2012년 6월 13일 수요일
위치 좋고, 깔끔했던 호텔
시설에 깨끗하고 조용함
호텔은 작지만 전반적으로 깔끔합니다. 특히 혼자 여행간 것이지만 장미 꽃입으로 장식 해놓았던게 인상적임. 물도 매일 2병씩 채워주고, 아침도 가격대비 훌륭했습니다.

10 viola E.
South Korea
2012년 3월 24일 토요일
위치, 방크기,친절 모두모두좋았습니다
조용하고 위치고 최고입니다
웰컴과일역시 두번째이용에도 주더군요, 또한 방도무료 업그레이드받았구요 테라스도있고 한국방송도볼수있어서 너무 좋았습니다 호안끼엠에서 걸어서1,2분이였습니다 너무너무좋았습니다

10 viola E.
France
2012년 3월 20일 화요일
픽업 서비스가격빼고는 모두 좋습니다
호안끼엠에서 걸어서1,2분 , 주요거리 항다우 항박등 쇼핑거리와 연결도 쉽습니다!
방도 깨끗하고 직원도 친절하고 비치되어있던 지도도 여행하기에 참 좋았습니다. 픽업서비스 왕복을 신청했는데 36달러 였습니다 대충 동 이였는데, 다른 여행자에비해서 많이 비쌌습니다. 거리가멀어서 그럴수도있지만~ 여튼 모든면에서 최고였습니다 아!웰컴과일 감사합니다

8 Van T.
Vietnam
2016년 5월 7일 토요일
Location and friendly staff
Very nice hotel with good location: walking distance to the lake.....

8 Lynn T.
Singapore
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Meracus Hotel
Meracus Hotel is located in a shoe district so most shops selling bags, shoes and more shoes. Have a few selection of spa. Food places can be found but not much selection as compared to staying near Old Quarter Hoam Kiem District. Traffic still easy to navigate. Also near their local wet market. Hotel buffet selection is very limited but the polite staff and clean big room made up for this shortage. Overall a good place and worth your money.

8.8 Maria P.
Vietnam
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
Amazing hotel. Great personnel
Great experience

9.2 Gary H.
Australia
2016년 4월 11일 월요일
Location- Close to the Lake and plenty of local in
The Meracus 2 is the flagship and its easy to see why. The suites are great. Very large and with great facilities. What makes the Meracus hotels is the staff. Nothing is too much for them and they are so genuinely helpful and caring. I would return to this hotel again and again!

10 HYUNJIN C.
South Korea
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
The service is just amazing!
Fully satisfied with wonderful services and really appreciated with all their support especially during pouring time! Thanks again!

10 Jue C.
Singapore
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
Excellent location and service
Location, service, value for money
We had booked two nights stay with Meracus Hotel. On our first night, we arrived late at the hotel after our Sapa Express bus dropped us off a street away. The hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem lake. We had stayed in Hotel Meracus 2 during our previous trip to Hanoi and we were excited to experience Hotel Meracus on our second trip to Hanoi. Upon our arrival, we were informed that the previous guest occupying our room had not checked out as he was hospitalized due to food poisoning. As there were no other available rooms in the hotel, they arranged for us to spend the night at a neighbouring boutique hotel, HM Boutique Hotel, just a couple of steps away on the same street. We were disappointed but we were promised a free upgrade to the junior suite at Meracus Hotel for our second night. Next morning, Meracus Hotel called us promptly to inform us that our room was ready for check in whenever we were ready. We had breakfast at HM Boutique Hotel (which wasn't good) before moving over. On arrival, the hotel staff took time to explain the surrounding to us (including providing a map). There were rose petals laid out on our bed, as well as in the bathroom sink. The junior suite was spacious and we had a large balcony to ourselves. The hotel also provided a laptop for usage during our stay. However, it was quite useless as the internet connectivity was poor (wifi works better on the phone). Hot water for the shower takes some time to warm up. We had arranged airport transfer with the hotel for our return flight (400k vnd). As we had to leave the hotel very early in the morning, the hotel packed breakfast for us for our journey. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience during our stay in Hotel Meracus. Slightly wished that we didn't have to be moved to another hotel but the circumstances were unfortunate. For the price of the hotel, can't be complaining much. Service was excellent and will definitely recommend this hotel.