최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 752건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 752개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 서비스 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Hor / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 11월
good location
this hotel locate in the good location near to center of old town
작성일: 2016년 9월 2일 금요일

Hor / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
3박 | 2016년 1월
good location
overall room condition is ok, and this hotel location is good, near to the center of old town
작성일: 2016년 9월 2일 금요일

Adam / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블룸
3박 | 2016년 8월
perfect
perfect
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일

Chong / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Disappointing experience in Hanoi
I have booked for this Meracus hotel initially but was only informed that there was no room available when I arrived at the hotel. Then the hotel staff brought me to their sister company (a few streets away), Meracus 2 hotel and informed me that my room was upgraded. This "upgraded" room required me to walk up two more floors which was the hotel's store room level. I found all these lousy arrangements and excuses "bull-shit" ... I felt that the treatment between Caucasians and Asians is very different. I will NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!!!
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일

JUTHATIP / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
3박 | 2016년 6월
Best location in Hoan Kiem Lake with reasonable price
Excellent service, Good location, Fair breakfast, Clean room with good bathroom with shower spray which helps me to relax a lot after long day of sightseeing. And thank you for your setting up for my mom's birthday! It was my mom's first time in foreign country. Your hotel makes her LIFE TIME MEMORY. Thank you for everything.
작성일: 2016년 6월 26일 일요일

Co / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 5월
Had a great time
The location is near the lake as well as all the surrounding things to do. Staff was professional and the rooms were cleaned and gave a welcoming feel. There was a small window which I appreciate as the rooms are quite small. Would definitely book again when I go back.
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

TRANG / 베트남
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
5박 | 2016년 5월
love this hotel
four times staying at this hotel and never regret for the choice so far. greatest one in town
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일

Van / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2016년 4월
Location and friendly staff
Very nice hotel with good location: walking distance to the lake.....
작성일: 2016년 5월 7일 토요일

Lynn / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 발코니
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Meracus Hotel
Meracus Hotel is located in a shoe district so most shops selling bags, shoes and more shoes. Have a few selection of spa. Food places can be found but not much selection as compared to staying near Old Quarter Hoam Kiem District. Traffic still easy to navigate. Also near their local wet market. Hotel buffet selection is very limited but the polite staff and clean big room made up for this shortage. Overall a good place and worth your money.
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일

Gary / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 발코니
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Location- Close to the Lake and plenty of local interest
The Meracus 2 is the flagship and its easy to see why. The suites are great. Very large and with great facilities. What makes the Meracus hotels is the staff. Nothing is too much for them and they are so genuinely helpful and caring. I would return to this hotel again and again!
작성일: 2016년 4월 11일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.