호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 746건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 746개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

JUTHATIP R.
태국
2016년 6월 26일 일요일
Best location in Hoan Kiem Lake with reasonable price
Excellent service, Good location, Fair breakfast, Clean room with good bathroom with shower spray which helps me to relax a lot after long day of sightseeing. And thank you for your setting up for my mom's birthday! It was my mom's first time in foreign country. Your hotel makes her LIFE TIME MEMORY. Thank you for everything.

Co H.
캐나다
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
Had a great time
The location is near the lake as well as all the surrounding things to do. Staff was professional and the rooms were cleaned and gave a welcoming feel. There was a small window which I appreciate as the rooms are quite small. Would definitely book again when I go back.

TRANG H.
베트남
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
love this hotel
four times staying at this hotel and never regret for the choice so far. greatest one in town

Van T.
베트남
2016년 5월 7일 토요일
Location and friendly staff
Very nice hotel with good location: walking distance to the lake.....

Lynn T.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Meracus Hotel
Meracus Hotel is located in a shoe district so most shops selling bags, shoes and more shoes. Have a few selection of spa. Food places can be found but not much selection as compared to staying near Old Quarter Hoam Kiem District. Traffic still easy to navigate. Also near their local wet market. Hotel buffet selection is very limited but the polite staff and clean big room made up for this shortage. Overall a good place and worth your money.

Gary H.
호주
2016년 4월 11일 월요일
Location- Close to the Lake and plenty of local interest
The Meracus 2 is the flagship and its easy to see why. The suites are great. Very large and with great facilities. What makes the Meracus hotels is the staff. Nothing is too much for them and they are so genuinely helpful and caring. I would return to this hotel again and again!

Maria P.
베트남
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
Amazing hotel. Great personnel
Great experience

HYUNJIN C.
대한민국
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
The service is just amazing!
Fully satisfied with wonderful services and really appreciated with all their support especially during pouring time! Thanks again!

Mei L.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Great boutique hotel!
I stayed at this lovely hotel for 3 nights and it was great! The staff was very friendly and always willing to help out. The room was amazing and very clean. Location is in the old quarter and close to the lake. Highly recommended and I will definitely return to stay here again!

Pinrada P.
태국
2016년 4월 1일 금요일
Superb, staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. Recommend
Worth staying, good location, nice breakfast, clean and staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.