아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 775건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 775개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Ann / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
3박 | 2015년 12월
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Javier / 스페인
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 12월
Keep looking
The staff were nic
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Giang / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 12월
Not recomend
location is convenient to go around.
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Melanie / 스위스
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 11월
Good Hotel
Cheap, clean and nice
We stayed there with my husband the first time we visited Hanoi. The hotel is really good: new and clean. The wifi is working very well. The breakfast was good too with a lot of choices. The location is very convenient (5-10 min walking from the major attractions). We were upgraded in a deluxe room when we arrived which was also very nice. The only point that bothered us is the fact that the personnel is a bit too pushy to know what are your plans while your are in Hanoi. The reason for that is because they sell various tours and excursions and want you to book with them... Absolutely! This made us uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend you to stay in this hotel it is a great deal.
작성일: 2015년 12월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JIWON / 대한민국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
작성일: 2015년 12월 18일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Masoud / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 12월
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
작성일: 2015년 12월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

manfred / 독일
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 12월
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
작성일: 2015년 12월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

aimee / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 12월
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly
작성일: 2015년 12월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Weerawat / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 11월
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
작성일: 2015년 12월 6일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thomas / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
작성일: 2015년 12월 6일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.