매우 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 778건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 778개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Hiep / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up
Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일

Ann / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Javier / 스페인
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Keep looking
The staff were nic
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Giang / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Not recomend
location is convenient to go around.
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일

Melanie / 스위스
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Good Hotel
Cheap, clean and nice
We stayed there with my husband the first time we visited Hanoi. The hotel is really good: new and clean. The wifi is working very well. The breakfast was good too with a lot of choices. The location is very convenient (5-10 min walking from the major attractions). We were upgraded in a deluxe room when we arrived which was also very nice. The only point that bothered us is the fact that the personnel is a bit too pushy to know what are your plans while your are in Hanoi. The reason for that is because they sell various tours and excursions and want you to book with them... Absolutely! This made us uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend you to stay in this hotel it is a great deal.
작성일: 2015년 12월 23일 수요일

JIWON / 대한민국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
작성일: 2015년 12월 18일 금요일

Masoud / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
작성일: 2015년 12월 11일 금요일

manfred / 독일
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
작성일: 2015년 12월 11일 금요일

aimee / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly
작성일: 2015년 12월 9일 수요일

Weerawat / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
작성일: 2015년 12월 6일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.