호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 757건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 757개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Jeanette C.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 26일 목요일
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!

Moses I.
미국
2015년 11월 25일 수요일
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.

Philippe G.
프랑스
2015년 11월 15일 일요일
Not great
Location

Thanassis P.
태국
2015년 11월 15일 일요일
Middle in the central of Old Quarter
Friendly and helpful employees which will help you to discover Hanoi. The location is really central of the Hotel, so you can walk to the most places.
I defently recommend this Hotel. Very good located with comfortable and clean rooms. When I needed help, was always there. It was a really nice stay, thanks .

Helen T.
영국
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
Pleasant, great staff
The staff
We were told we had been upgraded but the shower was broken and room was quite small. However it was adequate and had hot water and wifi

kristen S.
미국
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
Great value
Location was good...easy to walk to points of interest, breakfast included many western options, amazing staff going above and beyond expectations
My stay was great thanks to the helpfulness of the staff. They helped call for tours sometimes many many times a day until it was answered. They arranged for a car to give me a tour around tour at a very decent rate. I checked out of the hotel early for this tour, but was taking the 8pm night Train. They allowed me to leave my luggage and come back to take a shower and relax in the lobby area using the WiFi until calling a taxi to the train station! Highly recommended!

RACHIDA B.
프랑스
2015년 10월 31일 토요일
Poor overall
location
Tiny room no window AC working more like a fan....all that considering I had booked a "suite" very poor overall soo overrated I would give it a 2 if that....

Courtney N.
호주
2015년 10월 29일 목요일
you get what you pay for
staff were very friendly. helped book tours with competitive prices. good wifi
First time to hanoi. Staff were lovely. The room not so great. Hallways were stained. The bed was rock hard. The bathroom was filthy and shower leaked out through the bathroom.

Chaim C.
이스라엘
2015년 10월 15일 목요일
Great hotel, great people, great location
Staff, accommodations , location
I arrived in the middle of the night way before my check in time. They took me in anyway, and let me stay until morning. In the morning they gave me a room until my room was ready. This was way beyond what one would expect. I really appreciated me. On top of that they invited me to have breakfast even before I was registered in the hotel. This wS s great experience. I highly recommend this hotel.

Tram N.
베트남
2015년 10월 15일 목요일
good service
con người, tiện nghi, vị trí
We had an amazing experience when stayed in this hotel, the breafast was great and all of staff is an ambasador, they are very nice and warm welcome us. Actually, we just stayed one night and then we went to Sapa but they kept our bags 2 days. You should stay this hotel for your vacation on Hanoi. Love all. Thumbs up. We will definitely back. Thank you!!!