호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 752건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 752개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Maoz Y.
이스라엘
2015년 9월 18일 금요일
Good value for money
The staff were very helpful
The hotel is nice for the price you pay.. But I won't say it's a 3 star hotel. Location is good, few minutes walk from the lake and old quarter. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The room was quite small.. All in all we had nice time.

Yair S.
미국
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
Great value for money, superb service
Cleanliness, staff attitude and servic was great.

SUTTIRUK K.
태국
2015년 9월 15일 화요일
Annoying receptionist
Normal room,

Ondrej M.
체코
2015년 9월 14일 월요일
Everithing perfect. Nice people
Bed. Food. People

Hiep D.
베트남
2015년 9월 9일 수요일
Great stay!
friendly staff, location, comfortable
I had a great time. Room was nice, staff was friendly.

maharani P.
인도네시아
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
Good hotel,
Cheap rate, clean room, friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and rate is so cheap. I'm quite satisfied with their services.

yong Y.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 6일 일요일
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel
Simple room
Not convenience for someone with big luggage

Quy N.
베트남
2015년 9월 2일 수요일
Simple hotel
easy to rent motocyle
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center

Royee S.
이스라엘
2015년 8월 31일 월요일
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.

younoh C.
대한민국
2015년 8월 31일 월요일
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.