매우 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 777건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 777개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Thomas / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
작성일: 2015년 12월 6일 일요일

manfred / 독일
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Pleasant stay in the heart od hanoi
Room, service, price-quality
A very nice experience- the beds could be a bit softer though!
작성일: 2015년 12월 6일 일요일

Jeanette / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!
작성일: 2015년 11월 26일 목요일

Moses / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.
작성일: 2015년 11월 25일 수요일

Philippe / 프랑스
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Not great
Location
작성일: 2015년 11월 15일 일요일

Thanassis / 태국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Middle in the central of Old Quarter
Friendly and helpful employees which will help you to discover Hanoi. The location is really central of the Hotel, so you can walk to the most places.
I defently recommend this Hotel. Very good located with comfortable and clean rooms. When I needed help, was always there. It was a really nice stay, thanks .
작성일: 2015년 11월 15일 일요일

Helen / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Pleasant, great staff
The staff
We were told we had been upgraded but the shower was broken and room was quite small. However it was adequate and had hot water and wifi
작성일: 2015년 11월 8일 일요일

kristen / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Great value
Location was good...easy to walk to points of interest, breakfast included many western options, amazing staff going above and beyond expectations
My stay was great thanks to the helpfulness of the staff. They helped call for tours sometimes many many times a day until it was answered. They arranged for a car to give me a tour around tour at a very decent rate. I checked out of the hotel early for this tour, but was taking the 8pm night Train. They allowed me to leave my luggage and come back to take a shower and relax in the lobby area using the WiFi until calling a taxi to the train station! Highly recommended!
작성일: 2015년 11월 6일 금요일

RACHIDA / 프랑스
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Poor overall
location
Tiny room no window AC working more like a fan....all that considering I had booked a "suite" very poor overall soo overrated I would give it a 2 if that....
작성일: 2015년 10월 31일 토요일

Courtney / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
you get what you pay for
staff were very friendly. helped book tours with competitive prices. good wifi
First time to hanoi. Staff were lovely. The room not so great. Hallways were stained. The bed was rock hard. The bathroom was filthy and shower leaked out through the bathroom.
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.