아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 775건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 775개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Tram / 베트남
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
good service
con người, tiện nghi, vị trí
We had an amazing experience when stayed in this hotel, the breafast was great and all of staff is an ambasador, they are very nice and warm welcome us. Actually, we just stayed one night and then we went to Sapa but they kept our bags 2 days. You should stay this hotel for your vacation on Hanoi. Love all. Thumbs up. We will definitely back. Thank you!!!
작성일: 2015년 10월 15일 목요일

Robin / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Commendable staffs!
Staff, location, value
I would like to commend the staffs! They were attentive and had all my transfers (to and fro the airport and sapa) kindly arranged accordingly. Upon my arrival at the hotel, I was warmly welcomed, served with drinks while being briefed on the recommended places of interest with a map. Thereafter, they were kind enough to grant me an early check in upon room availability. On my day back from Sapa which was very early in the morning by train, I returned to the same hotel and glad I did so! I was there at around 7AM and they were exceptionally kind enough offer me an early check in upon room availability at their sister hotel - Serenity Villa! Imagining reaching this early feeling weary, an early check in with a good shower and a good rest certainly made the rest of my day! Location wise, it's tucked in a quiet alley which is to my preference. That said, it is still in close proximity to the sights and central area - Hoan Kiem lake. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. All in all, i had a wonderful stay with them, being touched by their kindness.
작성일: 2015년 10월 2일 금요일

Hanum / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Good place
1. Location, 2. staff and 3. food
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일

Tanaphon / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Good hotel with Nice staff
1. Staffs are very nice 2. Room is new and clean 3. Location
Good Hotel!!! Strength 1. Staffs are very nice. They take care us very well during living there. 2. Room is new and clean. Size (deluxe) of room is quite large (larger than our expectation) 3. Location is good. It is in middle of traveling place. You can walk to ho chi minh mausoleum/museum (15 mins) and Hoan Kiem Lake (10 mins). 4. There is free wifi with good quality. 5. Breakfast is good! Weak 1. There is no free water in the room. (Every drink in room has additional charge)
작성일: 2015년 9월 26일 토요일

Chiu / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Comfortable & clean room, wonderful service
Staff are hospitable, room is clean and comfortable.
I love the cleanliness and comfort which this hotel provided. The bed was nicely decorated with flower petals and there is a pleasant scent in the room. I also love how well received I was when I checked into this hotel. The staff explained the usage of the room items very clearly. They were all very friendly anytime throughout the day. The dining area where I had breakfast was bright and clean. I really like this hotel a lot. Amazing!
작성일: 2015년 9월 25일 금요일

Siew / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Helpful & Friendly Staff, Hotel a bit old
Helpful & Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Value for Money
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Maoz / 이스라엘
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Good value for money
The staff were very helpful
The hotel is nice for the price you pay.. But I won't say it's a 3 star hotel. Location is good, few minutes walk from the lake and old quarter. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The room was quite small.. All in all we had nice time.
작성일: 2015년 9월 18일 금요일

Yair / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Great value for money, superb service
Cleanliness, staff attitude and servic was great.
작성일: 2015년 9월 17일 목요일

SUTTIRUK / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 9월
Annoying receptionist
Normal room,
작성일: 2015년 9월 15일 화요일

Ondrej / 체코
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Everithing perfect. Nice people
Bed. Food. People
작성일: 2015년 9월 14일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.