아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 775건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 775개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Hiep / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Great stay!
friendly staff, location, comfortable
I had a great time. Room was nice, staff was friendly.
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

maharani / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Good hotel,
Cheap rate, clean room, friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and rate is so cheap. I'm quite satisfied with their services.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yong / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel
Simple room
Not convenience for someone with big luggage
작성일: 2015년 9월 6일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Quy / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Simple hotel
easy to rent motocyle
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center
작성일: 2015년 9월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Royee / 이스라엘
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
작성일: 2015년 8월 31일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

younoh / 대한민국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 8월 31일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anh / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Good
Staff. Location. Room service
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
작성일: 2015년 8월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

henry / 대한민국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
COST SAVING
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Estevania / 네덜란드
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Good budget hotel
Price, service, cleanliness
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
작성일: 2015년 8월 23일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michal / 슬로바키아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff
super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.