호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 758건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 758개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

chrisitne L. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

Nicole F. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

Richard L. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
작성일: 2015년 6월 16일 화요일

shofiq A. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일

Hai D. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

Valerie L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

kirsten P. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
작성일: 2015년 6월 3일 수요일

Wong J. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
작성일: 2015년 5월 25일 월요일

Kerry N. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
작성일: 2015년 5월 25일 월요일

Tri M. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
작성일: 2015년 5월 24일 일요일