arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 세레니티 호텔 2 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.1
이용후기 742건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 742개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Eleanor C.
필리핀
2015년 3월 25일 수요일
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price

Matthew R.
미국
2015년 3월 15일 일요일
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.

Hung N.
베트남
2015년 3월 3일 화요일
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!

Brey C.
미국
2015년 2월 9일 월요일
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.

Suhyun C.
미국
2015년 1월 26일 월요일
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap

Taryn I.
호주
2015년 1월 7일 수요일
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing

Dang T.
베트남
2015년 1월 1일 목요일
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.

Senthil B.
인도
2014년 12월 21일 일요일
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).

Kieran M.
아일랜드
2014년 12월 20일 토요일
Short stay
Comfort, clean, location
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.

Manesh B.
인도
2014년 12월 18일 목요일
Excellent Stay!
Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.