호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 758건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 758개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Jiaxin T.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 19일 화요일
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.

Joanna L.
캐나다
2015년 5월 19일 화요일
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).

Maria V.
필리핀
2015년 4월 6일 월요일
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)

Elodie J.
프랑스
2015년 3월 30일 월요일
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.

Eleanor C.
필리핀
2015년 3월 25일 수요일
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price

Matthew R.
미국
2015년 3월 15일 일요일
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.

Hung N.
베트남
2015년 3월 3일 화요일
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!

Brey C.
미국
2015년 2월 9일 월요일
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.

Suhyun C.
미국
2015년 1월 26일 월요일
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap

Taryn I.
호주
2015년 1월 7일 수요일
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing