arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 세레니티 호텔 2 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 727개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

7.7 Hai D.
Vietnam
2015년 6월 10일 수요일
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money

9.3 Jonghun L.
South Korea
2014년 10월 22일 수요일
what a clean hotel
very clean, good location, and friendly staffs
A little far from long bien bus stop but very good to stay. Everything was clean even the room was small. I stayed 9th floor room so I needed to walk from 7th to 9th by foot because of no elevator over 7th floor. I stayed happily and enjoyed fresh fruit having breakfast in the dining room. The hotel manager gave me a map and lots of info about the area so I could go Bun bo nam bo, the famous restsurant. I recommend this hotel strongly.

5.3 giedre S.
Lithuania
2014년 10월 22일 수요일
hotel staff was shocking
location, breakfast, price
Me and my boyfriend came to the hotel after an exhausting night train journey from hue. We were welcomed by the manager that was followed by having some tea/coffee. All we wanted was to get the room key and havel a shower! Heard pretty bad reviews that most of the hotels in Hanoi are very pushy regarding the tours but since this hotel has very high review score kind of expected that wont happen for us. Unfortunately once we got the city map got asked about the ha long bay tour that we already booked weeks ago. The manager tried to make a joke that we read the lonely planet and he could offer the better deal. After not accepting any tours we got a dungeon - a very small room with no window. Half of the facilities listed on the room facilities list were not available. The very next morning when we were having our breakfast another manager interrupted us offering the tours again. That was beyond the line! After several declines to have the tours the staff have changed completely and were not nice and polite to us anymore. In conclusion if your an individual traveller trying to get the things organised yourself just avoid this hotel! Otherwise the stay in Hanoi can be ruined by very unprofessional staff.

7.7 Duncan S.
United Kingdom
2014년 10월 21일 화요일
Great location
Location, value, clean
Great value for money with decent rooms in good location. However, could be less pushy with their tours and make sure you get best price on anything booked through them.

9.7 Jade S.
Canada
2014년 10월 19일 일요일
Amazing staff, great experience
Best Staff, Hotel & Room Cleanliness, Comfortable
Lee and his staff totally made our experience in Hanoi a memorable one. They really treat you like a VIP guest and you would never expect such service for the amount of money it costs to stay here. They can recommend places to eat, sites to see, and tours if you want. We stayed here for 3 nights and loved it. Breakfast is great and there is always free fresh coffee for guests. We booked a 2 night tour to Halong Bay with them and they even let us store our luggage with them for free. Definitely would stay here on returning to Hanoi.

9.7 Laura F.
United Kingdom
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
perfect location
Breakfast and coffee free all day, staff, location
The hotel is right on the edge of the old quarter, unluckily our taxi man from the bus station took us to the wrong place the first time but then happily took us to the correct hotel, so locals do know where the hotel is if asked, no problem. We were greeted with coffee and given advice on where to go for food and local sights. The staff are so lovely and willing to help with anything that you need and are always about. The doors are locked at midnight so this made me feel super safe. Room was basic as we usually go for the most standard rooms so it was a little on the small side, luckily I don't care about that sort of thing, the shower was perfect so that made the room for me. Breakfast was included in our room price and it is really good, the staff are just so friendly. Only thing that I wasn't too sure about was the laundry, we had our laundry done while here and the pocket on my trousers came back ripped on one side, other than that it was cheap and my clothes were clean so can't really moan. Overall super happy with this hotel, would defenately go back here.

8.3 Yohan B.
Australia
2014년 10월 12일 일요일
Clean Hotel not too far away from the centre
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Helpful staff depending on who you had
The room was clean and comfortable. Had some problems with hot water and they weren't completely fixed. Hotel staff were very helpful at first but be careful if you book trips elsewhere the hotel staff can be not so nice anymore, most of the staff were still friendly.

7.3 Sven M.
Netherlands
2014년 9월 27일 토요일
Okay, not great
location, staff, bathroom

9 Xuan D.
Vietnam
2014년 9월 20일 토요일
Excellent
Tidy,good service,funny staff

9.3 Nguyen T.
Vietnam
2014년 9월 15일 월요일
Good a d clean
Clean, nice staff
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance