호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 752건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 752개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Elodie J. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일

Eleanor C. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일

Matthew R. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
작성일: 2015년 3월 15일 일요일

Hung N. / 베트남
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
작성일: 2015년 3월 3일 화요일

Brey C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
작성일: 2015년 2월 9일 월요일

Suhyun C. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
작성일: 2015년 1월 26일 월요일

Taryn I. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일

Dang T. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
작성일: 2015년 1월 1일 목요일

Senthil B. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
작성일: 2014년 12월 21일 일요일

Kieran M. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Short stay
Comfort, clean, location
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
작성일: 2014년 12월 20일 토요일