호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 759건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 759개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Laura F. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
perfect location
Breakfast and coffee free all day, staff, location
The hotel is right on the edge of the old quarter, unluckily our taxi man from the bus station took us to the wrong place the first time but then happily took us to the correct hotel, so locals do know where the hotel is if asked, no problem. We were greeted with coffee and given advice on where to go for food and local sights. The staff are so lovely and willing to help with anything that you need and are always about. The doors are locked at midnight so this made me feel super safe. Room was basic as we usually go for the most standard rooms so it was a little on the small side, luckily I don't care about that sort of thing, the shower was perfect so that made the room for me. Breakfast was included in our room price and it is really good, the staff are just so friendly. Only thing that I wasn't too sure about was the laundry, we had our laundry done while here and the pocket on my trousers came back ripped on one side, other than that it was cheap and my clothes were clean so can't really moan. Overall super happy with this hotel, would defenately go back here.
작성일: 2014년 10월 14일 화요일

Yohan B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Clean Hotel not too far away from the centre
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Helpful staff depending on who you had
The room was clean and comfortable. Had some problems with hot water and they weren't completely fixed. Hotel staff were very helpful at first but be careful if you book trips elsewhere the hotel staff can be not so nice anymore, most of the staff were still friendly.
작성일: 2014년 10월 12일 일요일

Safura N. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Close to city
Close proximity to the city, main shops and restaurants
Comfortable and peaceful.
작성일: 2014년 10월 3일 금요일

Marco C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
staff and elevator
narrow dump area leaky aircon , faulty shower fixtures , dirty glasses , wont be back there again , 1 egg on a breadroll for brecky.
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일

Sven M. / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Okay, not great
location, staff, bathroom
작성일: 2014년 9월 27일 토요일

Jara J. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Good value hotel
price, cleanliness, AC
The hotel room was very small but clean and comfortable. The staff let us check in early without charging, which was really good. Breakfast was OK and good it was included in the price, however the restaurant prices were far too high (~ 80.000 vnd for fried rice). Did Halong Bay tour (3d/2n) with the hotel. The tour was a bit pricy but worth it. The hotel stored our luggage the whole time.
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일

Xuan D. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Excellent
Tidy,good service,funny staff
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일

Sek C. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
value for money stay
wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일

Nguyen T. / 베트남
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Good a d clean
Clean, nice staff
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일

Anh P. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Worth of what we paid.
staff is friendly, helpful..
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
작성일: 2014년 9월 13일 토요일