호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 758건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 758개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Leah R. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Best bang for your buck in Hanoi!
staff, location, cleanliness
AMAZING! It was so refreshing staying at this hotel. I had arranged an airport pickup which arrived on-time. Then when I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted with fresh coffee or tea. They sat me down to do the paperwork while they sent someone up to make sure the room was nice and cool by the time I got up there. The staff spoke perfect english and they give you a map of the city and even tell you of where some good places to eat are. I had a friend I was meeting in Hanoi and even as a local she agreed with their recommendations. The only downside would be that you have to buy the water from the hotel (it's not complimentary), but it's only a $1 for a big bottle and given the condition of some of the other hotels I've stayed in, that is a VERY small price to pay. I enjoyed my stay so much that I booked another 3 nights at this hotel when I got back from Sapa. The location is great. Very close to everything and very walkable. I prefer to be near the nightlife but not so close that I can hear everything and not sleep. So, there are no pubs on this street, but down the street or around the corner we found more than enough places to toss back a few bevvies. I absolutely recommend this place.
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Michael J. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Great location in the old quarter!
Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!
작성일: 2014년 9월 6일 토요일

Michael J. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Very clean rooms in central location
Room rate, clean, location
Great stay here! They were very welcoming every time we entered the hotel. The room is very clean and equipped with a fridge. Room service food was a little expensive, so we chose to eat out at one of the many delicious restaurants nearby. I would stay here again!
작성일: 2014년 9월 6일 토요일

ivy L. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
awesome
the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.
작성일: 2014년 9월 4일 목요일

Claire L. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Comfortable and clean
service cleanliness and location
It was all I needed
작성일: 2014년 9월 3일 수요일

Kim T. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
good
good
작성일: 2014년 8월 25일 월요일

Kirsten M. / 독일
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Okay but not fabulous
Friendly staff, good restaurant request, lift
It was okay, especially for the price, but the rooms have no outside windows
작성일: 2014년 8월 15일 금요일

Thi N. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Centrally location. Good price
Centrally location. Good price.
작성일: 2014년 7월 22일 화요일

Grace B. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
작성일: 2014년 7월 14일 월요일

Graeme T. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Excellent base for Hanoi
Location, wonderful staff, spacious rooms
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 - this says it all. Great location for visiting Hanoi. staff were great, good breakfast & would highly recommend for any traveller.
작성일: 2014년 6월 27일 금요일