호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 758건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 758개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Michael J.
미국
2014년 9월 6일 토요일
Great location in the old quarter!
Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!

Michael J.
미국
2014년 9월 6일 토요일
Very clean rooms in central location
Room rate, clean, location
Great stay here! They were very welcoming every time we entered the hotel. The room is very clean and equipped with a fridge. Room service food was a little expensive, so we chose to eat out at one of the many delicious restaurants nearby. I would stay here again!

ivy L.
필리핀
2014년 9월 4일 목요일
awesome
the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.

Claire L.
호주
2014년 9월 3일 수요일
Comfortable and clean
service cleanliness and location
It was all I needed

Kim T.
베트남
2014년 8월 25일 월요일
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
good
good

Kirsten M.
독일
2014년 8월 15일 금요일
Okay but not fabulous
Friendly staff, good restaurant request, lift
It was okay, especially for the price, but the rooms have no outside windows

Thi N.
베트남
2014년 7월 22일 화요일
Centrally location. Good price
Centrally location. Good price.

Grace B.
영국
2014년 7월 14일 월요일
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff

Graeme T.
영국
2014년 6월 27일 금요일
Excellent base for Hanoi
Location, wonderful staff, spacious rooms
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 - this says it all. Great location for visiting Hanoi. staff were great, good breakfast & would highly recommend for any traveller.

HONG Y.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 6일 금요일
value for money but the hotel need refurbish
price, friendly staff with good english
Pleasant expect some is not well maintain, It would be great if it is well maintain and refurbish.