호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 757건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 757개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Tu N. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
staff were not flexible
center , quiete , safe
bed
작성일: 2014년 6월 6일 금요일

Jose I. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.
Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일

Thi L. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good value for money
New and clean hotel. Friendly frontdesk. Good location from where you can walk to the old quarter
작성일: 2014년 5월 23일 금요일

Randhir P. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.
Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.
작성일: 2014년 5월 15일 목요일

Stephen D. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 9박
Great sharing life with the locals
Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

victoria S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
clean, central location, good value
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
작성일: 2014년 4월 20일 일요일

Danny P. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
A mere okay hotel
Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.
작성일: 2014년 4월 16일 수요일

Grace B. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
작성일: 2014년 4월 5일 토요일

SANJAY L. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
good value for money
staff, location price
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
작성일: 2014년 2월 20일 목요일

Ian D. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 7박
I really enjoyed my stay .
The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 2월 14일 금요일