아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 775건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 775개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Ian / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 7박
I really enjoyed my stay .
The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 2월 14일 금요일

Grace / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
퀸 스위트
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
As always a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff here are a delight. They are friendly cooperative and very helpful.
작성일: 2014년 1월 26일 일요일

Evie / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Clean and Quiet
Clean, large room and helpful staff
We had a nice couple of nights at the hotel. Though in the old quarter it's a 15-20 min walk to a street with multiple dining options and even longer to get to nightlife or the lake. the staff is extremely helpful and will go out of their way to make travel arrangements or any other services you require. They were all very sweet and very service focused. I found the road where the hotel is located charming but for others (esp first timers in Hanoi or Vietnam) it may be gross. The markets that line the road sell fresh veggies, fish and meat. The primary business appears to be for the meat. It's quite busy in the late afternoons (before dinner) and the slabs of meat are butchered on the ground. On a hot day the smell is not so pleasant.
작성일: 2014년 1월 14일 화요일

Pekka / 핀란드
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Excellent choice
Good location, friendly staff, golden value for the money
This hotel can be highly rexommended. Exceööent value for the money.
작성일: 2014년 1월 14일 화요일

Choy / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
N/A
Free Wifi
overall is quite good but the door lock was broken and not safe for customers
작성일: 2013년 12월 28일 토요일

Kok / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Clean & large room
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일

Grace / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
퀸 스위트
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Excellent service from friendly attentive staff. This hotel offers very good value for money.
작성일: 2013년 12월 16일 월요일

ALI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
great
1. Warm, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일

Kok / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Clean & large room
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 12월 4일 수요일

gary / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Clean modern room, good facilities.
Location, clean, staff.
Our stay here was fine. The staff are very attentive asking where you are going and if you would like to buy tour, if you like that kind of attention. The room was modern, clean and you had tea and coffee making facilities and toiletries provided in the room. Our room was tiny though so maybe the deluxe rooms were bigger. Breakfast was OK, a few choices to pick from, omelets, pancakes, Asian and then some fruit, juice, tea and coffee so perfectly acceptable. The staff are very polite and we were happy with our stay here.
작성일: 2013년 12월 1일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.