arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 세레니티 호텔 2 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - Show map

우수함 8.1
이용후기 742건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 742개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Amy W.
미국
2013년 9월 8일 일요일
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.

Quang N.
미국
2013년 8월 23일 금요일
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price

Quang N.
미국
2013년 8월 23일 금요일
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city

Carol S.
호주
2013년 8월 22일 목요일
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience

Robert D.
뉴질랜드
2013년 8월 16일 금요일
good location, basic room, good price
Location, helpful staff, price
fairly good value for money, basic room, helpful staff, good location

Jie C.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 15일 목요일
Friendly staff and good services.
Location, clean and friendly staffs.

Craig M.
호주
2013년 8월 8일 목요일
We enjoyed our stay in this budget hotel as a base
Friendly Staff, good breakfast, Clean
this is a great hotel as a base for sightseeing. Basic Budget with a friendly staff team who are ready to help and were very attentive. The old quarter stay is a must to really get a feel of Hanoi life. Would stay again at this establishment.

Tamara S.
덴마크
2013년 8월 6일 화요일
Nice hotel, freindly staff
Clean, new, freindly staff
We had a very nice stay for one night. The room was very nice and claen, the staff was friendly and very helpfull and the breakfast was great.

Simon M.
영국
2013년 8월 4일 일요일
Excellent Customer Service
Staff, Room size, Location
Excellent Hotel for the price. Room was immaculate. Staff speak very good english and are more than happy to help you find your way around Hanoi. I lost my phone whilst staying at this hotel and the staff were really helpfull, going so far as taking me to the police station to report it lost and translating for me. Breakfast was also good, with a good selection on the menu.

Stephanie M.
영국
2013년 8월 3일 토요일
Excellent staff, good value for money
Staff, cleanliness, value
Staff could not have been more helpful, particularly Sun (Manager), very well looked after. Hotel was nice and clean and rooms are nicely decorated. Breakfast also very good. Would definitely recommend this hotel.