호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Kok C. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Clean & large room
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 12월 4일 수요일

gary L. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Clean modern room, good facilities.
Location, clean, staff.
Our stay here was fine. The staff are very attentive asking where you are going and if you would like to buy tour, if you like that kind of attention. The room was modern, clean and you had tea and coffee making facilities and toiletries provided in the room. Our room was tiny though so maybe the deluxe rooms were bigger. Breakfast was OK, a few choices to pick from, omelets, pancakes, Asian and then some fruit, juice, tea and coffee so perfectly acceptable. The staff are very polite and we were happy with our stay here.
작성일: 2013년 12월 1일 일요일

Anja K. / 슬로베니아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
great hotel for short stay
friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, great location
작성일: 2013년 11월 28일 목요일

Zachary E. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Great stay
staff, location, price
This hotel is a great value. It is in a good location and is easy to find. The breakfast was solid and the staff doing a great job taking care of guests.
작성일: 2013년 11월 25일 월요일

Pam W. / 오스트리아
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Great value, excellent staff and great breakfasts
The lift, friendly staff and the choice of breakfasts freshly cooked to order.
We had our first 3 night in Hanoi at this hotel and also had 2 more nights there. It was the only hotel we stayed in which had a lift. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and they were very happy. I think there were at least 12 different breakfasts including English, French and American. The rooms were quite good and there was lots of hot water, but the best thing was the staff. I can't praise them enough for being such a happy and friendly lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is also located in the old quarter which is very interesting.
작성일: 2013년 11월 15일 금요일

HO P. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Value for the Money
Friendly Staff, near massage and near sourvenir shop
Comfortable for the bed and room clean and good staff servies
작성일: 2013년 11월 14일 목요일

HO P. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Good for Value
Clean , comfortable and Good Staff service
Eerly check out , so only received a simple breakfast. need improve it.
작성일: 2013년 11월 14일 목요일

Wendy S. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey
작성일: 2013년 11월 13일 수요일

HO P. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
작성일: 2013년 11월 11일 월요일

HO P. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일