호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Peter S. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location
작성일: 2013년 10월 13일 일요일

Kosol S. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.
작성일: 2013년 10월 8일 화요일

Peter H. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel
Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.
작성일: 2013년 10월 5일 토요일

Andrea V. / 이탈리아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Comfortable and value for money
Location, comfort and price
Hotel is small but very clean and with nice and attentive staff. Price is also very good
작성일: 2013년 10월 4일 금요일

Alan P. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you
작성일: 2013년 10월 2일 수요일

Aino L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Great attentive staffs
Friendliness, Clean rooms, Near to attractions
It was very lovely, the staffs were so friendly and attentive to our needs. The receptionist even spent some time to explain major attractions in Hanoi and suggesting us how to get there. A budget hotel that is value for money and beyond customer service experience!
작성일: 2013년 9월 24일 화요일

David E. /
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
작성일: 2013년 9월 11일 수요일

Amy W. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 5박
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.
작성일: 2013년 9월 8일 일요일

Quang N. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 5박
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price
작성일: 2013년 8월 23일 금요일

Quang N. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
작성일: 2013년 8월 23일 금요일