arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 세레니티 호텔 2 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.1
이용후기 742건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 742개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Quang N.
미국
2013년 8월 3일 토요일
Small, simple and friendly
Cozy, location and cheap
It is OK for short business trip and quick stopping by. It is not ideal for family.

Jung-Soo K.
대한민국
2013년 8월 3일 토요일
cheap price, centrally located, supportive staff
cheap price, centrally located, supportive staff
It was really cost effective hotel. Centrally located and quite famous for taxi drivers. easy to find.

NYOK W.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 3일 토요일
enjoy
Room condition and the design
Have a friendly staf. During help me carry the luggage into the room,the receptionist have serve us a welcoming drink and also brief us the location of the tourist spot. Nice.

Brent N.
미국
2013년 8월 2일 금요일
overall great value
breat breakfast, helpful staff, clean rooms
Our stay at the rising dragon was great. Great staff, awesome breakfast, the rooms were clean, and the location in the old quarter was pretty solid - walkable to a lot of restaurants (vietnamese ones rather than tourist-packed ones) and close to various attractions/museums/etc on the west and north sides of the lake.

Megan G.
캐나다
2013년 7월 29일 월요일
Very nice clean hotel. Attentive staff
Location, staff, cleanliness
Amazing hotel staff! Clean beautiful rooms. No complaints

Sarah F.
아일랜드
2013년 7월 24일 수요일
Nice rooms but our bags were taken
Clean room & nice breakfast
Our bags were mistakenly taken from reception by the driver of another guest. The staff of the hotel were extremely difficult to deal with during the whole ordeal (which lasted 26 hours).. Thankfully we got them back the next evening. The hotel is nice and well located but rooms are quite small (even the superior).

Noel M.
호주
2013년 7월 24일 수요일
Exceptional staff
Staff, Staff and staff
I stayed here for one night before making the trek to Sapa. I returned from Sapa at 5.30 am and was given a room immediately even though check in was at 12.00 noon. Staff spoke good English and could not do enough to make me feel at home. I will use this hotel again if I am in Hanoi

Adi W.
이스라엘
2013년 7월 21일 일요일
Excellent Hotel
Clean, friendly staff , good location
my friend and I arrived at the hotel after a long journey and were very pleasently surpraised . The location ưas excellent within walking distance from the bús station ,resturants and great old city streets the rốoms are lovely and tastefully designed . the staff were really freindly and spoke excellent English we really enjoyed and recommend thís lovely hotel!

Kaustubh J.
인도
2013년 7월 15일 월요일
Great hotel! definitely recommended
Clean room, great value, good location
great value for money, clean, nice design, good AC, walking distance from lake

Oliver J.
마케도니아
2013년 7월 10일 수요일
Great staff and nice clean hotel
staff room clean
My stay was quite nice, the staff were very attentive and when booked my tour let the agency know about my birthday so when arrived in Ha Long Bay i was very pleasantly surprised when they pulled out a cake so i am very thankful for that :) it is located tpo very tasty local restaurant and 10-15 minutes walk from the lake. the room was nice and clean, the breakfast was good too :)