아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 775건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 775개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

MICHAEL / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
good value hotel in central location
Glad I picked this hotel
작성일: 2016년 9월 3일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Viet / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Thanks
Staff is really friendly and helpfull. Hotel is clean, nice rooms, convenient location. I feel pleasure. Thanks a lot.
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Long / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Everything is great
The staffs are very nice
작성일: 2016년 8월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Simon / 영국
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Very friendly hotel in the old quarter
Lee and the staff where all very friendly and helpful. When we arrived they standing with us and went though a map of Hanoi, where to visit and what times were best which was very helpful for first time visitors to Hanoi. We went to Ha Long Bay the day we checked out at they very happily looked after our luggage for us, which was a huge help to us. They also arranged a private car to take us to the airport that was a fair bit cheaper than a taxi. The hotels rooms were large, with a very big bed and television. The bathroom had everything we needed and worked well.
작성일: 2016년 8월 27일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sairyl / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Thumbs up!
Very accommodating staff. Room rate matches with the quality and cleanliness of the room.
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dian / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good value for good place and friendly staff
The manager (Mr. Lee) quite helpful, he offered us good price for Ha Long & Ninh Binh tour. He also upgraded the room for us. The breakfast is taste good. Will definitely back to this hotel if I return to Hanoi again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pratik / 인도
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Fantastic Experience!
If you need a budget place to stay at Old Quarter (heart of Hanoi), look no further.. We had initially booked this hotel only for 1 night but ended up extending to 3 nights purely because we didn't feel like going anywhere else. Take the Queen Suite or the Family room if you're in a group of 3 or more. Mr. Lee at the reception truely defines Customer delight. He will go out of his way to ensure that your stay is pleasant & you're equipped with all the information that you need to move your way through Hanoi. He arranged 3 tours for us (Ha Long Bay, Ninh Binh & Sapa) - all of which were really better than what we could expect. Rarely do you get to see so much of customer focus which lacks at most places these days! Kudos!! :) The coffee at the reception & the everyday breakfast before the tour almost became a ritual! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good place to stay in Hanoi!
작성일: 2016년 8월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

gary / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Cheap price, comes with a price.
like many reviews before me, i had a issue with their mouldy room and poor air-conditioning. despite letting the staff know about it. they did not change a room, rather make up an excuse about having a fully booked hotel. the thing is they had a group of guest checking out at the lobby that night while i was talking with him. to solved the aircon issue, their so called repairman, just open up, took a look and close it back in. end up they put a fan instead. that was not the only issue. i had booked their airport transfer, was told it will cost me 19 usd on email . their agoda page stated it was 17 usd. if i had not clarify with them, i would have been overcharged. for the return back to the airport, i booked at sinh cafe @ only 10 usd. my room just disappointing, missing tiles, broken slippers, poor aircon. they cant even get a pair of slippers right. you can see how disappointed i am with this hotel. Not asking for 5 star hotel standard, but at least have some integrity for your paying guest.
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hoang / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Very bad service and cheated on customer
I booked 2 nights in this hotel and when i arrived the receptionist said some rooms was repairing cant lemme stay even agoda already charged my visa. Then he send me to another hotel n sure that other hotel 100% same even better. I followed him to other hotel n so disappointed because not like what he said. Dirty and awful are what i saw. One more thing, he changed his attitude and sound like shouting at me. I didn't expect that from 3 stars hotel's receptionist. 👎🏻
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rachel / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Hanoi trip
Mr. Lee is very nice and hospitable. He is very accomodating with no rest and sleep. He is very hardworking to assist you. nice hotel and bookings. They upgrade your room from time to time.
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.