호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 757건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 757개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Francisco C.
스페인
2016년 8월 14일 일요일
Very good staff
The room a bit small

Dolsie M.
필리핀
2016년 8월 14일 일요일
very friendly staff
the hotel staff are very accommodating and very friendly. the location is good and very good internet connection.

Hung D.
베트남
2016년 8월 13일 토요일
Poor service and not professional with local people
1. No room avaialbe on the checking date and send the guest to other hotel. Reason is hotel full booking but the manager forget to inform Agoda. Have seen other couple with same trouble 2. No complimentary water for guest but they put small water bottle in the fridge ( a kind of complimentary water in other hotel) and not list out in the drinking item list then they will charge you when ypu drink this bottle.

Dieu M.
베트남
2016년 8월 13일 토요일
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean

Dominik N.
독일
2016년 8월 7일 일요일
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff

David R.
미국
2016년 8월 1일 월요일
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.

marsha L.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 22일 금요일
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.

Kevin M.
베트남
2016년 7월 18일 월요일
A decent value.
Stayed here before.

LEE J.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 17일 일요일
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.

Sylwester Z.
폴란드
2016년 6월 25일 토요일
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.