매우 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 777건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 777개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Hoang / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 8월
Very bad service and cheated on customer
I booked 2 nights in this hotel and when i arrived the receptionist said some rooms was repairing cant lemme stay even agoda already charged my visa. Then he send me to another hotel n sure that other hotel 100% same even better. I followed him to other hotel n so disappointed because not like what he said. Dirty and awful are what i saw. One more thing, he changed his attitude and sound like shouting at me. I didn't expect that from 3 stars hotel's receptionist. 👎🏻
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

Rachel / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
3박 | 2016년 8월
Hanoi trip
Mr. Lee is very nice and hospitable. He is very accomodating with no rest and sleep. He is very hardworking to assist you. nice hotel and bookings. They upgrade your room from time to time.
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

Martin / 아르헨티나
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Amazing Staff
Lee is the best! Rooms very clean, the facilities very good and the staff couldn't be more willines to help you. Definetly stay again!!
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일

Francisco / 스페인
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 더블룸 / 트윈룸
2박 | 2016년 8월
Very good staff
The room a bit small
작성일: 2016년 8월 14일 일요일

Dolsie / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2016년 5월
very friendly staff
the hotel staff are very accommodating and very friendly. the location is good and very good internet connection.
작성일: 2016년 8월 14일 일요일

Hung / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
4박 | 2016년 8월
Poor service and not professional with local people
1. No room avaialbe on the checking date and send the guest to other hotel. Reason is hotel full booking but the manager forget to inform Agoda. Have seen other couple with same trouble 2. No complimentary water for guest but they put small water bottle in the fridge ( a kind of complimentary water in other hotel) and not list out in the drinking item list then they will charge you when ypu drink this bottle.
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

Dieu / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 8월
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

Dominik / 독일
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
3박 | 2016년 7월
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 8월 7일 일요일

David / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.
작성일: 2016년 8월 1일 월요일

marsha / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
작성일: 2016년 7월 22일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.