호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 763건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 763개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

marsha L.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 22일 금요일
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.

Kevin M.
베트남
2016년 7월 18일 월요일
A decent value.
Stayed here before.

LEE J.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 17일 일요일
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.

Sylwester Z.
폴란드
2016년 6월 25일 토요일
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.

Quang L.
베트남
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain

Thi N.
베트남
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor

Shaun H.
영국
2016년 6월 9일 목요일
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.

Tarida R.
태국
2016년 6월 9일 목요일
good n cheap
good location

Zin P.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.

Mary F.
아일랜드
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.