호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 757건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 757개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Quang L. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일

Thi N. / 베트남
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일

Shaun H. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
작성일: 2016년 6월 9일 목요일

Tarida R. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
good n cheap
good location
작성일: 2016년 6월 9일 목요일

Zin P. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일

Mary F. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
작성일: 2016년 5월 26일 목요일

marc B. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

Mark C. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
작성일: 2016년 5월 22일 일요일

Eunice V. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일

Alex T. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
good value
hotel a bit old, but good value.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일