아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 775건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 775개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Sylwester / 폴란드
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
작성일: 2016년 6월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Quang / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thi / 베트남
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shaun / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
작성일: 2016년 6월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tarida / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
good n cheap
good location
작성일: 2016년 6월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zin / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mary / 아일랜드
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
작성일: 2016년 5월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

marc / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mark / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
작성일: 2016년 5월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eunice / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.