호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 763건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 763개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

marc B. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

Mark C. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
작성일: 2016년 5월 22일 일요일

Eunice V. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일

Alex T. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
good value
hotel a bit old, but good value.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일

Gemmafe T. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Woth the stay
We loved our stay at the hotel. The staff are nice especially Mr. Lee, they were so accomodating and friendly. We got more than the price of the room. Nothing to complain. The room is clean and yummy breakfast was served well.
작성일: 2016년 5월 12일 목요일

Justin L. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Good Value
Rebranded from Rising Dragon Hotel, this hotel provides very good value. It's centrally located and pretty quiet, away from all the noise. Staff was nice and helpful.
작성일: 2016년 5월 7일 토요일

Georg F. / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
good choice
very pleasant experience, super helpful staff
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일

Lise O. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Friendly, helpful staff but not terribly good value for money
First, the staff were great - always friendly & helpful. Regarding the room (I was in 702), I had booked the most basic/cheapest so I didn't have high expectations. It was really small which was ok. The bed was really comfortable and the sheets were cotton. The rooms was fairly quiet in terms of outside noise which was great. It had no natural light - ok, it was a cheap room (and this was actually good in the mornings when I wanted to sleep in - nice & dark). A safe in the cupboard would be great. Not so good was the air conditioner which was useless - it was constantly set at 16 degrees but barely reached the point of being cool. It wasn't even summer or very hot when I stayed and I was a little uncomfortable during the nights. Either it needs to be repaired/replaced or, at the very least, replaced it with a fan. The bathroom was basically clean but there were mold stains in the shower that made it seem unclean. The shower curtain needs a wash or replacing (a bit of mold around the bottom) and there needs to be something you can put your soap on in the shower. I hired a bicycle which did the job but was pretty crappy for the price (compare the discounted rate of VND 70,000/day for a basic VNese bike with a basket that was unwashed, had inconsistent breaks, no helmet & a tyre that would sometimes go flat, to the same sort of basic bike in Hoi An for VND 40,000/day or a quality international brand bike (Giant) in Nha Trang with a helmet, gears and in great condition for VND 110,000/day). Staff organised a car to the airport for VND 200,000 which was excellent value. Summary: staff are great; while the room was small, some aspects were comfortable but other parts definitely need some work; I don't think it is great value for money; facilities are a mix of good & so so. Would I return? No, I would probably try somewhere else next time to see how it compares.
작성일: 2016년 4월 23일 토요일

KOW L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Helpful staffs
Other than the crack toilet bowl, the room is nearly perfect for a simple cost like this.
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일

Sophia M. / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Worst hotel I've ever stayed
Near a market so the street very dirty. Breakfast is very poor. Room is on ly 6-7 sqm (they wrote it 18 sqm) and smells bad. I booked and paid for 3 days but after first day, I moved to another hotel. Don't understand why this hotel could get 8.1 average.
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일