호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 765건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 765개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Sophia M. / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Worst hotel I've ever stayed
Near a market so the street very dirty. Breakfast is very poor. Room is on ly 6-7 sqm (they wrote it 18 sqm) and smells bad. I booked and paid for 3 days but after first day, I moved to another hotel. Don't understand why this hotel could get 8.1 average.
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일

romain B. / 캄보디아
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Perfect staff !
Our stay at this hotel was a charm. We were on a late check-in due to the plane's schedule, and were warmly welcomed at 1:45am. (Private taxi a bit overpriced, but ok for a pickup at 1am : 19USD) We've been upgraded to the hotel suites (instead of our two superior rooms) which are wide, comfortable and offer a nice view on the city from its balcony. Water pressure and temperature perfect. Cleanliness in the room perfect (the carpets in the hallway need to be replaced because of stains) Breakfast just fine. Rate : bargain (you get a lot for a very cheap price : booked online with ag*da) I'd like to insist on the kindness of the staff who spontaneously proposed to keep our luggage during the day, open a room to take a shower before we get to the train station (checked out already in the morning)... Or even keep our extra luggage for 4 days when in Sapa in the north ! Just one (little) negative point : they are (a little) insisting in knowing your schedule to propose you extra tours... But not stalking at all !
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

Laura C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Great value! Great staff!
The staff are really professional and just so lovely!! Breakfast is included and is really good! (baguette, eggs how you like, salad, coffee etc). The location is perfect, walking distance to everything but not in a party zone so you can sleep. Only two negatives: room was kind of damp, but this is Hanoi so everywhere is damp. The air con worked well. The other problem is the rooms aren't soundproofed at all so we were woken up by our inconsiderate neighbours next door. But hopefully you will have better neighbour luck when you stay here, which you should because of the staff, breakfast, location and value for money. Oh and the internet is excellent too!!!! Recommended!
작성일: 2016년 4월 17일 일요일

ashley J. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Nice room
Nice room
작성일: 2016년 4월 17일 일요일

ashley J. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Ok for money
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
작성일: 2016년 4월 16일 토요일

Fuchsia W. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
작성일: 2016년 4월 15일 금요일

JOHARI A. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일

Christopher C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일

HOW K. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

MITCHELLE V. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일