호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Laura C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Great value! Great staff!
The staff are really professional and just so lovely!! Breakfast is included and is really good! (baguette, eggs how you like, salad, coffee etc). The location is perfect, walking distance to everything but not in a party zone so you can sleep. Only two negatives: room was kind of damp, but this is Hanoi so everywhere is damp. The air con worked well. The other problem is the rooms aren't soundproofed at all so we were woken up by our inconsiderate neighbours next door. But hopefully you will have better neighbour luck when you stay here, which you should because of the staff, breakfast, location and value for money. Oh and the internet is excellent too!!!! Recommended!
작성일: 2016년 4월 17일 일요일

ashley J. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Nice room
Nice room
작성일: 2016년 4월 17일 일요일

ashley J. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Ok for money
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
작성일: 2016년 4월 16일 토요일

Fuchsia W. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
작성일: 2016년 4월 15일 금요일

JOHARI A. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일

Christopher C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일

HOW K. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

MITCHELLE V. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Michael E. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일

RON R. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일