호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 761건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 761개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

RON R. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일

Yukyeong H. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
작성일: 2016년 3월 26일 토요일

Margaret F. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
작성일: 2016년 3월 26일 토요일

Etienne C. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
작성일: 2016년 3월 25일 금요일

Peter H. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
good value
location, helpful front desk
Staff at front desk helpful, and honest in keeping my wallet for me when i dropped it in reception. Other areas of the hotel need work, when we checked in the room it had a cup of coffee left by previous guests, and the towels the following day were old and frayed. Likewise at breakfast the staff didn't realise my wife was Vietnamese and were heard complaining about having to cut more ham, and said bad things about a customer who ordered food and didn't eat any. Overall, it was in an ok location for the old quarter area, and services such as motorbike rental and airport transfer were good.
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

Thommy S. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Nice cheap hotel
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일

Brian M. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Great value
Great Value. Free breakfast, helpful staff, decent location.
Excellent. Helpful and plesant staff. Will stay here again. Airport pick up for 19USD. Quick laundry for 2 USD/kg. Decent breakfast. Toast. French toast. Pho. Omelet. Crepe. Eggs. Fruits. Coffee tea. Clean room. Located about a 10-15 min walk from the old quarter. Cheapest room is a bit small for 2 people. Go one price level up if possible. Do not buy their SIM card for 100k VND, it may not last 30 days and may not have more than 1GB of data. Compare prices for tours before booking with your hotel. They give out a handy map of Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일

Ba N. / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good
I spend 1 night after go hiking from the northern, the location is good, everything is clean in the room ,".
작성일: 2016년 3월 9일 수요일

John P. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Very friendly and helpful staff
staff
Our staff was brief (only 1 night), but we were in and out of the hotel several times as we left our bags there whilst travelling around (Ha Long Bay, Sapa Hills). The staff were really excellent, and got us the package tours we wanted for a reasonable price.
작성일: 2016년 3월 7일 월요일

romina P. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Simple and close to the lake
walking distance to the lake and famous places, very accommodating staff, and affordable
everything went well, they gave us an early check-in for our rooms, helped us plan our tours for a reasonable price, and provided us with the things that we needed. the staff were very accommodating and could help you with things if you needed help. the price for the room was cheap because although it was small, it had everything in it, free breakfast, and unlimited coffee, tea, and water for us. the only thing i didnt like was that they let this customer smoke outside the hallway in the second floor, and so one of our rooms smelled like cigarettes.
작성일: 2016년 3월 2일 수요일