아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 775건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 775개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

ashley / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Ok for money
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
작성일: 2016년 4월 16일 토요일

Fuchsia / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
작성일: 2016년 4월 15일 금요일

JOHARI / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일

Christopher / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일

HOW / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

MITCHELLE / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Michael / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일

RON / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일

Yukyeong / 대한민국
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
작성일: 2016년 3월 26일 토요일

Margaret / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
작성일: 2016년 3월 26일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.