arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 세레니티 호텔 2 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.1
이용후기 742건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 742개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Masoud Z.
캐나다
2015년 12월 11일 금요일
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.

manfred S.
독일
2015년 12월 11일 금요일
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!

aimee A.
미국
2015년 12월 9일 수요일
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly

Weerawat S.
태국
2015년 12월 6일 일요일
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.

Thomas D.
영국
2015년 12월 6일 일요일
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple

manfred S.
독일
2015년 12월 6일 일요일
Pleasant stay in the heart od hanoi
Room, service, price-quality
A very nice experience- the beds could be a bit softer though!

Jeanette C.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 26일 목요일
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!

Moses I.
미국
2015년 11월 25일 수요일
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.

Philippe G.
프랑스
2015년 11월 15일 일요일
Not great
Location

Thanassis P.
태국
2015년 11월 15일 일요일
Middle in the central of Old Quarter
Friendly and helpful employees which will help you to discover Hanoi. The location is really central of the Hotel, so you can walk to the most places.
I defently recommend this Hotel. Very good located with comfortable and clean rooms. When I needed help, was always there. It was a really nice stay, thanks .