매우 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 778건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 778개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Margaret / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
작성일: 2016년 3월 26일 토요일

Etienne / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
작성일: 2016년 3월 25일 금요일

Peter / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
good value
location, helpful front desk
Staff at front desk helpful, and honest in keeping my wallet for me when i dropped it in reception. Other areas of the hotel need work, when we checked in the room it had a cup of coffee left by previous guests, and the towels the following day were old and frayed. Likewise at breakfast the staff didn't realise my wife was Vietnamese and were heard complaining about having to cut more ham, and said bad things about a customer who ordered food and didn't eat any. Overall, it was in an ok location for the old quarter area, and services such as motorbike rental and airport transfer were good.
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

Thommy / 네덜란드
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Nice cheap hotel
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일

Brian / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Great value
Great Value. Free breakfast, helpful staff, decent location.
Excellent. Helpful and plesant staff. Will stay here again. Airport pick up for 19USD. Quick laundry for 2 USD/kg. Decent breakfast. Toast. French toast. Pho. Omelet. Crepe. Eggs. Fruits. Coffee tea. Clean room. Located about a 10-15 min walk from the old quarter. Cheapest room is a bit small for 2 people. Go one price level up if possible. Do not buy their SIM card for 100k VND, it may not last 30 days and may not have more than 1GB of data. Compare prices for tours before booking with your hotel. They give out a handy map of Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일

Ba / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good
I spend 1 night after go hiking from the northern, the location is good, everything is clean in the room ,".
작성일: 2016년 3월 9일 수요일

John / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Very friendly and helpful staff
staff
Our staff was brief (only 1 night), but we were in and out of the hotel several times as we left our bags there whilst travelling around (Ha Long Bay, Sapa Hills). The staff were really excellent, and got us the package tours we wanted for a reasonable price.
작성일: 2016년 3월 7일 월요일

romina / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Simple and close to the lake
walking distance to the lake and famous places, very accommodating staff, and affordable
everything went well, they gave us an early check-in for our rooms, helped us plan our tours for a reasonable price, and provided us with the things that we needed. the staff were very accommodating and could help you with things if you needed help. the price for the room was cheap because although it was small, it had everything in it, free breakfast, and unlimited coffee, tea, and water for us. the only thing i didnt like was that they let this customer smoke outside the hallway in the second floor, and so one of our rooms smelled like cigarettes.
작성일: 2016년 3월 2일 수요일

Ann / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Great Staff
Very helpful staff, good location, Ok rooms, book at the front of the hotel if possible
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

Rachel / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Friendly staff
The staff were extremely helpful and lovely! Breakfast was standard and included so that was nice. Location was great, we were able to walk to everything. Our room though, was a bit strange. We had a window, but it looked onto the halway of the hotel and not outside. I found this a bit uncomfortable. The beds were also very hard, even compared to the hard bed standards you get used to in south east Asia budget hotels. The room was fairly clean, one of the 2 rooms we stayed in had a foot sized hole in the bed riser which was a bit off putting. Overall it was fine and the people were nice. If probably try somwhere new if I returned.
작성일: 2016년 2월 21일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.