arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 세레니티 호텔 2 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (727)

출장 및 비즈니스 (73)

커플 (321)

개인 여행자 (208)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (19)

청소년 동반 가족 (22)

그룹 여행객 (84)

우수함
8.1
이용후기 727개
숙소 위생 상태
8.2
부대시설
7.3
위치
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.2
직원 태도
8.4
가격 대비
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2

6.3 JAI J.
South Korea
2012년 8월 28일 화요일
친절한 호텔
비교적 깨긋하고 친절한 호텔
하노이 시내에7개가 있다고 하더군요. 처음 예약한 rising dragon estate가 오버부킹되어서 방이 없어, 근처에 있는 다른 rising dragon esate II 호텔로 안내 받았습니다, 방도 업그레이드 되어서 좋은곳으로 안내되었구요. 베란다도 있고 침대도 3개 있는 욕조도 큰 곳으로 안내 받았는데요. 좋았습니다. 다만, 근처 관광지도 많았구요. 욕실도 크고 좋았지만, 욕조가 벽에 붙지 않아 다소 떨어져 있어 그곳이 좀 지저분한 느낌이 들더군요.

9.7 Jung K.
South Korea
2011년 12월 14일 수요일
기대했던것 훨씬 이상의 경험
친절, 위치
직원들의 친절함에 무척 감동하고 돌아 왔습니다. 동남아에서 그다지 친절함을 기대하지는 않는 편인데 이 곳에서는 직원들이 모두 최선을 다하는 모습이 보기 좋았습니다. 주변에 좋은 식당들도 많고 걸어서 다닐 수 있는 거리에 볼거리도 많고 전반적으로 가격 대비 아주 좋습니다.

4 Zin P.
Singapore
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.

6.4 Mary F.
Ireland
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.

6 Mark C.
United States of America
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.

9.6 marc B.
Australia
2016년 5월 24일 화요일
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge

9.2 Gemmafe T.
Philippines
2016년 5월 12일 목요일
Woth the stay
We loved our stay at the hotel. The staff are nice especially Mr. Lee, they were so accomodating and friendly. We got more than the price of the room. Nothing to complain. The room is clean and yummy breakfast was served well.

10 Eunice V.
Philippines
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.

8.8 Justin L.
United States of America
2016년 5월 7일 토요일
Good Value
Rebranded from Rising Dragon Hotel, this hotel provides very good value. It's centrally located and pretty quiet, away from all the noise. Staff was nice and helpful.

7.2 Alex T.
United States of America
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
good value
hotel a bit old, but good value.