호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

seunghwan K.
대한민국
2013년 8월 14일 수요일
좁은방이지만가격대비깔끔함
근처먹거리많음하지만시티까지보도이십분
좁은방 가격대비 깔끔함 하지만 너무좁음 직원들은 친절하나 버스표를 예약하고 후회했음 엄청 신경써주는가 싶더니 다른곳에 비해 오달러 더주고 예약했음 바가지 인지 아님 못알본 제 잘못인지 ㅠㅠ

youngil C.
대한민국
2013년 1월 2일 수요일
음음 아쉬움 조금
친절한직원
전체적으론 만족스러웠다 착한가격에 친절한직원 까끗한침실 하지만 온수가 조금밖에나오지않음 나오다 찬물로되어버리고 좁음 아주 좁음

JAI J.
대한민국
2012년 8월 28일 화요일
친절한 호텔
비교적 깨긋하고 친절한 호텔
하노이 시내에7개가 있다고 하더군요. 처음 예약한 rising dragon estate가 오버부킹되어서 방이 없어, 근처에 있는 다른 rising dragon esate II 호텔로 안내 받았습니다, 방도 업그레이드 되어서 좋은곳으로 안내되었구요. 베란다도 있고 침대도 3개 있는 욕조도 큰 곳으로 안내 받았는데요. 좋았습니다. 다만, 근처 관광지도 많았구요. 욕실도 크고 좋았지만, 욕조가 벽에 붙지 않아 다소 떨어져 있어 그곳이 좀 지저분한 느낌이 들더군요.

Jung K.
대한민국
2011년 12월 14일 수요일
기대했던것 훨씬 이상의 경험
친절, 위치
직원들의 친절함에 무척 감동하고 돌아 왔습니다. 동남아에서 그다지 친절함을 기대하지는 않는 편인데 이 곳에서는 직원들이 모두 최선을 다하는 모습이 보기 좋았습니다. 주변에 좋은 식당들도 많고 걸어서 다닐 수 있는 거리에 볼거리도 많고 전반적으로 가격 대비 아주 좋습니다.

Long L.
홍콩
2016년 8월 28일 일요일
Everything is great
The staffs are very nice

Simon R.
영국
2016년 8월 27일 토요일
Very friendly hotel in the old quarter
Lee and the staff where all very friendly and helpful. When we arrived they standing with us and went though a map of Hanoi, where to visit and what times were best which was very helpful for first time visitors to Hanoi. We went to Ha Long Bay the day we checked out at they very happily looked after our luggage for us, which was a huge help to us. They also arranged a private car to take us to the airport that was a fair bit cheaper than a taxi. The hotels rooms were large, with a very big bed and television. The bathroom had everything we needed and worked well.

Sairyl A.
필리핀
2016년 8월 25일 목요일
Thumbs up!
Very accommodating staff. Room rate matches with the quality and cleanliness of the room.

Dian S.
인도네시아
2016년 8월 24일 수요일
Good value for good place and friendly staff
The manager (Mr. Lee) quite helpful, he offered us good price for Ha Long & Ninh Binh tour. He also upgraded the room for us. The breakfast is taste good. Will definitely back to this hotel if I return to Hanoi again.

Pratik S.
인도
2016년 8월 24일 수요일
Fantastic Experience!
If you need a budget place to stay at Old Quarter (heart of Hanoi), look no further.. We had initially booked this hotel only for 1 night but ended up extending to 3 nights purely because we didn't feel like going anywhere else. Take the Queen Suite or the Family room if you're in a group of 3 or more. Mr. Lee at the reception truely defines Customer delight. He will go out of his way to ensure that your stay is pleasant & you're equipped with all the information that you need to move your way through Hanoi. He arranged 3 tours for us (Ha Long Bay, Ninh Binh & Sapa) - all of which were really better than what we could expect. Rarely do you get to see so much of customer focus which lacks at most places these days! Kudos!! :) The coffee at the reception & the everyday breakfast before the tour almost became a ritual! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good place to stay in Hanoi!

gary L.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 17일 수요일
Cheap price, comes with a price.
like many reviews before me, i had a issue with their mouldy room and poor air-conditioning. despite letting the staff know about it. they did not change a room, rather make up an excuse about having a fully booked hotel. the thing is they had a group of guest checking out at the lobby that night while i was talking with him. to solved the aircon issue, their so called repairman, just open up, took a look and close it back in. end up they put a fan instead. that was not the only issue. i had booked their airport transfer, was told it will cost me 19 usd on email . their agoda page stated it was 17 usd. if i had not clarify with them, i would have been overcharged. for the return back to the airport, i booked at sinh cafe @ only 10 usd. my room just disappointing, missing tiles, broken slippers, poor aircon. they cant even get a pair of slippers right. you can see how disappointed i am with this hotel. Not asking for 5 star hotel standard, but at least have some integrity for your paying guest.