arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 세레니티 호텔 2 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.1
이용후기 736건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 736개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

6.3 JAI J.
대한민국
2012년 8월 28일 화요일
친절한 호텔
비교적 깨긋하고 친절한 호텔
하노이 시내에7개가 있다고 하더군요. 처음 예약한 rising dragon estate가 오버부킹되어서 방이 없어, 근처에 있는 다른 rising dragon esate II 호텔로 안내 받았습니다, 방도 업그레이드 되어서 좋은곳으로 안내되었구요. 베란다도 있고 침대도 3개 있는 욕조도 큰 곳으로 안내 받았는데요. 좋았습니다. 다만, 근처 관광지도 많았구요. 욕실도 크고 좋았지만, 욕조가 벽에 붙지 않아 다소 떨어져 있어 그곳이 좀 지저분한 느낌이 들더군요.

9.7 Jung K.
대한민국
2011년 12월 14일 수요일
기대했던것 훨씬 이상의 경험
친절, 위치
직원들의 친절함에 무척 감동하고 돌아 왔습니다. 동남아에서 그다지 친절함을 기대하지는 않는 편인데 이 곳에서는 직원들이 모두 최선을 다하는 모습이 보기 좋았습니다. 주변에 좋은 식당들도 많고 걸어서 다닐 수 있는 거리에 볼거리도 많고 전반적으로 가격 대비 아주 좋습니다.

6 Sylwester Z.
폴란드
2016년 6월 25일 토요일
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.

10 Quang L.
베트남
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain

5.6 Thi N.
베트남
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor

9.2 Shaun H.
영국
2016년 6월 9일 목요일
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.

8.4 Tarida R.
태국
2016년 6월 9일 목요일
good n cheap
good location

4 Zin P.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.

6.4 Mary F.
아일랜드
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.

9.6 marc B.
호주
2016년 5월 24일 화요일
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge