호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 758건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 758개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

youngil C. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
음음 아쉬움 조금
친절한직원
전체적으론 만족스러웠다 착한가격에 친절한직원 까끗한침실 하지만 온수가 조금밖에나오지않음 나오다 찬물로되어버리고 좁음 아주 좁음
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

JAI J. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
친절한 호텔
비교적 깨긋하고 친절한 호텔
하노이 시내에7개가 있다고 하더군요. 처음 예약한 rising dragon estate가 오버부킹되어서 방이 없어, 근처에 있는 다른 rising dragon esate II 호텔로 안내 받았습니다, 방도 업그레이드 되어서 좋은곳으로 안내되었구요. 베란다도 있고 침대도 3개 있는 욕조도 큰 곳으로 안내 받았는데요. 좋았습니다. 다만, 근처 관광지도 많았구요. 욕실도 크고 좋았지만, 욕조가 벽에 붙지 않아 다소 떨어져 있어 그곳이 좀 지저분한 느낌이 들더군요.
작성일: 2012년 8월 28일 화요일

Jung K. / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
기대했던것 훨씬 이상의 경험
친절, 위치
직원들의 친절함에 무척 감동하고 돌아 왔습니다. 동남아에서 그다지 친절함을 기대하지는 않는 편인데 이 곳에서는 직원들이 모두 최선을 다하는 모습이 보기 좋았습니다. 주변에 좋은 식당들도 많고 걸어서 다닐 수 있는 거리에 볼거리도 많고 전반적으로 가격 대비 아주 좋습니다.
작성일: 2011년 12월 14일 수요일

Sairyl A. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Thumbs up!
Very accommodating staff. Room rate matches with the quality and cleanliness of the room.
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일

Dian S. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good value for good place and friendly staff
The manager (Mr. Lee) quite helpful, he offered us good price for Ha Long & Ninh Binh tour. He also upgraded the room for us. The breakfast is taste good. Will definitely back to this hotel if I return to Hanoi again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 24일 수요일

Pratik S. / 인도
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Fantastic Experience!
If you need a budget place to stay at Old Quarter (heart of Hanoi), look no further.. We had initially booked this hotel only for 1 night but ended up extending to 3 nights purely because we didn't feel like going anywhere else. Take the Queen Suite or the Family room if you're in a group of 3 or more. Mr. Lee at the reception truely defines Customer delight. He will go out of his way to ensure that your stay is pleasant & you're equipped with all the information that you need to move your way through Hanoi. He arranged 3 tours for us (Ha Long Bay, Ninh Binh & Sapa) - all of which were really better than what we could expect. Rarely do you get to see so much of customer focus which lacks at most places these days! Kudos!! :) The coffee at the reception & the everyday breakfast before the tour almost became a ritual! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good place to stay in Hanoi!
작성일: 2016년 8월 24일 수요일

gary L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Cheap price, comes with a price.
like many reviews before me, i had a issue with their mouldy room and poor air-conditioning. despite letting the staff know about it. they did not change a room, rather make up an excuse about having a fully booked hotel. the thing is they had a group of guest checking out at the lobby that night while i was talking with him. to solved the aircon issue, their so called repairman, just open up, took a look and close it back in. end up they put a fan instead. that was not the only issue. i had booked their airport transfer, was told it will cost me 19 usd on email . their agoda page stated it was 17 usd. if i had not clarify with them, i would have been overcharged. for the return back to the airport, i booked at sinh cafe @ only 10 usd. my room just disappointing, missing tiles, broken slippers, poor aircon. they cant even get a pair of slippers right. you can see how disappointed i am with this hotel. Not asking for 5 star hotel standard, but at least have some integrity for your paying guest.
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일

Hoang L. / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Very bad service and cheated on customer
I booked 2 nights in this hotel and when i arrived the receptionist said some rooms was repairing cant lemme stay even agoda already charged my visa. Then he send me to another hotel n sure that other hotel 100% same even better. I followed him to other hotel n so disappointed because not like what he said. Dirty and awful are what i saw. One more thing, he changed his attitude and sound like shouting at me. I didn't expect that from 3 stars hotel's receptionist. 👎🏻
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

Rachel R. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Hanoi trip
Mr. Lee is very nice and hospitable. He is very accomodating with no rest and sleep. He is very hardworking to assist you. nice hotel and bookings. They upgrade your room from time to time.
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

Martin A. / 아르헨티나
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Amazing Staff
Lee is the best! Rooms very clean, the facilities very good and the staff couldn't be more willines to help you. Definetly stay again!!
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일