arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

John I.
영국
2013년 3월 15일 금요일
Good hotel to travel around
Clean, nice bath, nice staff
Good hotel, only issue was work was going on next door so a little noisy during the day

Maria P.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 15일 금요일
The staff made the stay very pleasant.
Staff, Restaurant Food, Bed
This Hotel is a good value for the money, good to visit Hanoi City and easy access to the excursions. Excursions offered by other agencies are cheaper. During the stay was my Mother's BDay and they prepare a surprise cake to celebrate.

Kenneth W.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 15일 금요일
Exceptional overall staff service
Location, service and comfort sums up our staying experience. This is a value for money hotel that made our visit to Hanoi a wonderful experience.

elisabeth H.
미국
2013년 3월 14일 목요일
5 star service in a well-located great value hotel
the staff and service are unparalleled in "going above and beyond" to make your trip the best, great location, excellent value
i arrived at the rising dragon palace hotel late at night, and exhausted from my international flight. Agoda had fully overbooked the hotel but the staff worked with me to ensure i received a room, and help me arrange (very last minute!) excellent travel plans and tours to Sapa, Hoa Lu/ Tam Hoc and the Hanoi opera. Everyone there goes is extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The staff consistently strive to perform at a 5 star service level. In particular, Giang, Bui and Anne single-handedly turned my stay (as a solo woman traveler) from disastrous to amazing with their caring dedication, knowledge and "can do" attitude. You simply cannot find better service anywhere else, and the value is unbeatable -- and they make you feel like family. Overall, a superb place to stay. I'm also hesitant to recommend it, they are so great!

Benno L.
덴마크
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
Very kindly staff - it can`t be better
Very nice staff - always smiling - we think, they love their job.
The hotel made a very good trip for us to the northwest part of Vietnam. It was so exciting and we met a lot of country-people. The only thing we missed at the hotelroom was a window!

William B.
캐나다
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
Excellent staff
Excellent staff, good location, quiet rooms
Excellent staff attentive to every detail make this a great place to stay in the old quarter of Hanoi.

KAREN B.
영국
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
Lovely hotel in a great location
Staff, location, value for money

William B.
캐나다
2013년 3월 12일 화요일
Very friendly, attentive staff
Fantastic service, great location, good breakfast
We would definitely stay at this hotel again. We have been traveling for 2 1/2 months and have had great service throughout southeast Asia but this hotel has exceptional staff. They are all young and very eager to make your stay as good as they possibly can. The hotel itself is very good and well located in the old quarter but the hotel staff really make this hotel exceptional. Stay here for tourist activities in the old quarter. You will be treated very well.

Alanna H.
영국
2013년 3월 12일 화요일
Great staff, good location, lovely hotel
Staff, location

Pang T.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 11일 월요일
Great service
Clean and spacious rooms
Breakfast was nice. The walk to Hoan Kiem lake took about 20mins but it did not feel so long as there's plenty of interesting things to see along the way.