2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

FAZIL / 터키
커플
패밀리
2박 | 2015년 1월
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일

Corinne / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Staff were great
Location, staff knowledge, staff help
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!
작성일: 2015년 1월 13일 화요일

Stefan / 독일
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
2박 | 2015년 1월
Unbelievable: no aircon
Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.
작성일: 2015년 1월 11일 일요일

Nikki / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Rising dragon palace Hanoi
The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.
작성일: 2015년 1월 4일 일요일

Timothy / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Perfect hotel for short stay!
Great value with good service and good location
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!
작성일: 2015년 1월 2일 금요일

NGUYEN / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Great stay
Good location,
Our stay was good, great location.
작성일: 2015년 1월 1일 목요일

Therese / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
2박 | 2014년 12월
Great location
Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other
작성일: 2015년 1월 1일 목요일

Silvia / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
great hotel in great location
location,clean, stuff helpful
Very pleasant
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일

Stine / 노르웨이
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
3박 | 2014년 12월
Good first impression
The hotel had a nice location, and we could walk all over the old quarter from the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service personell was good
We had a decent stay at this hotel, and at first sight the room was really nice. However we noticed that the walls are paper thin. Several times we thought the neighbors we trying to get into our room, but they were just going in their own room. Also we could hear the TV from another room as well as the street noise really well. The lighting in the room was terrible and had all the lights been working it would not have made a difference. We also did not get used to the window into the toilet that we would close the shades to but the house keepers would open them.
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일

Colleen / 호주
개인 여행자
패밀리
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
great hotel and fantastic staff
great location making it close to town but not noisy. staff were extremely helpful and packed us take away food when we were running late for our train. comfortable beds and cute rooms
Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to all the main action while still been quiet. Would stay here again
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.