2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Aaron / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Adequate hotel stay
Clean, big, new
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
작성일: 2014년 12월 3일 수요일

Aaron / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Comfortable hotel stay
Clean, comfortable, friendly
Stayed here for one night. The hotel buffet breakfast was decent and the rooms were comfortable. Hotel location is beside the train tracks and a little far off the busy area of Old Quarters, so extra walking time is needed. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.
작성일: 2014년 12월 3일 수요일

SUPPALERK / 태국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
good service, clean
Clean room, Nice Staff & good service but the location too far.
작성일: 2014년 11월 30일 일요일

Jee / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Friendly staff
Fast check in/out & nice staff
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
작성일: 2014년 11월 30일 일요일

Carol / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city
Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.
작성일: 2014년 11월 28일 금요일

Dimitri / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
Location location
Location, staff, rooftop bar
It was ok given the money spend. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in... Average breakfast, room big enough for three. We wanted to see Hanoi, great location to do this. Rooftop bar great to wind down with a cold beer.
작성일: 2014년 11월 25일 화요일

kanya / 라오스
개인 여행자
패밀리
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
작성일: 2014년 11월 25일 화요일

Windel / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
작성일: 2014년 11월 24일 월요일

Pornphan / 태국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
작성일: 2014년 11월 24일 월요일

Tessa / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
작성일: 2014년 11월 22일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.