2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Katharine / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Brilliant breakfast!
Cleanliness, friendly staff, amazing breakfast included in price
We would thoroughly recommend staying at this hotel. Compared to local hotels that cost a few dollars less per night, it is well worth the extra cost, if just for the breakfast! The staff were delightful, helpful and accommodating. The room was beautifully clean, quiet and contemporary, with excellent air conditioning. (The hotel was only opened in 2011.) The amenities in the room were exactly as pictured in the advertising (bottled water and lovely fresh fruit!). And the breakfast was amazing - an enormous selection of local as well as Western/European breakfast options. Don't hesitate to book this hotel!
작성일: 2014년 10월 30일 목요일

Samantha / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Great hotel for the price
Welcoming service, clean and comfortable rooms and a good rooftop restaurant too.
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일

Angelin / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Valur for money and friendly staff
Rooms, strategic location and restaurant
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일

Kathy / 싱가포르
커플
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
Great service and good location
my best things with hotel :: bed, complimentary fruits, cleanliness
We stayed there twice in 2012 and 2014 cos of the good place, good service, good bed to sleep. Will stay again if we go to Hanoi. :)
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일

Dale / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Adorable boutique hotel.
Charming room, staff and facilities.
I was only there one night but wish I was staying longer. Staff were so helpful and pleasant. I only ate breakfast as I was only there 1 night.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

Georg / 독일
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
All good
Location, Spa and friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

En / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Good for value
Right in the middle of the hanoi old quarter, within short walking distant to shopping streets, plenty of places for food too.
The lobby is very small to accomodate my group of 20. The area of the rooms are big enough and we had a great time there.
작성일: 2014년 10월 26일 일요일

Monika / 폴란드
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
excelent and comfortable
location , very helpful crew , comfort
I stayed in this hotel during my trip in Vietnam...after more than 20h on the way I wantet to have a nice and relaxing before start my trip.Rising dragon palace was amazig choice,clean,nice and helpful crew,good location
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

jocelyn / 캐나다
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
excellent
Staff very friendly and helpful but the shower in poor condition, leaking, water on the floor. Buffet breakfast very good. This hotel is very clean.
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

Jungho / 대한민국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Quite and cosy hotel
clean and cosy room
The hotel is little bit far from Hanoi train station but once you get there it is convenient to look around. Their breakfast was good. Hot water wasn't that hot, it was just warm. Our room #510 has a small window so could see market, the size of the window was good for me. The room was very cosy, I liked their bed linen. Many tourists visited this hotel for their restaurant in the roof top. We couldn't try their food because we went there late but we heard their foods are good.
작성일: 2014년 10월 19일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.