arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - Show map

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Denisa A.
포르투갈
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
The perfect Choice for a simple stay in hanoi!
Food, staff, location
I had a great stay in these hotel! It is verry central which ia great for walking arround the city! The staff is amaizing and there is a outstanding restaurant on the rooftop! I had the best spring rools in town!

TIANXIANG Y.
중국
2014년 10월 4일 토요일
nice hotel
clean cheap friendly
nice hotel, near and friendly with good staff

Kong W.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 1일 수요일
Average stay....
cleanliness, polite staff, fast check in and check out
An average stay, a little less than expectation actually...room was clean but old and too dark for me to work in the room. Design of Bathroom and Toilet a bit strange and not convenient...

Thanh V.
호주
2014년 9월 29일 월요일
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly

Gemma A.
호주
2014년 9월 27일 토요일
Average Hotel
Location
Average hotel. Average food. Average stay. Rather noisy. Wouldn't recommend.

Fiona C.
호주
2014년 9월 25일 목요일
Wonderful
Staff were great - Vietnamese and Western food delicious - Good shower

YAP T.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good

Tina N.
베트남
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
Decent hotel but not the best
Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.

Sian L.
호주
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
Great location, Professional Staff
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at the Rising Dragon for four days in total in early September. The staff here were fabulous, making sure our stay was a pleasant one and assisting us in any way possible and i cannot fault them for anything. The rooms are clean and tidy and the food at the roof top restaurant was so delicious and reasonably priced we ate there several times during our stay. The hotel is in an accessible location making most of the sights within an easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away. All in all a pleasant stay.

Susan G.
호주
2014년 9월 20일 토요일
Two oldies.
Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.