2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Denisa / 포르투갈
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
The perfect Choice for a simple stay in hanoi!
Food, staff, location
I had a great stay in these hotel! It is verry central which ia great for walking arround the city! The staff is amaizing and there is a outstanding restaurant on the rooftop! I had the best spring rools in town!
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

TIANXIANG / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 10월
nice hotel
clean cheap friendly
nice hotel, near and friendly with good staff
작성일: 2014년 10월 4일 토요일

Kong / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
4박 | 2014년 9월
Average stay....
cleanliness, polite staff, fast check in and check out
An average stay, a little less than expectation actually...room was clean but old and too dark for me to work in the room. Design of Bathroom and Toilet a bit strange and not convenient...
작성일: 2014년 10월 1일 수요일

Thanh / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 9월
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일

Gemma / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Average Hotel
Location
Average hotel. Average food. Average stay. Rather noisy. Wouldn't recommend.
작성일: 2014년 9월 27일 토요일

Fiona / 호주
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2014년 9월
Wonderful
Staff were great - Vietnamese and Western food delicious - Good shower
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일

YAP / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 3월
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

Tina / 베트남
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
3박 | 2014년 9월
Decent hotel but not the best
Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

Sian / 호주
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 8월
Great location, Professional Staff
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at the Rising Dragon for four days in total in early September. The staff here were fabulous, making sure our stay was a pleasant one and assisting us in any way possible and i cannot fault them for anything. The rooms are clean and tidy and the food at the roof top restaurant was so delicious and reasonably priced we ate there several times during our stay. The hotel is in an accessible location making most of the sights within an easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away. All in all a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

Susan / 호주
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 9월
Two oldies.
Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.