호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Derek P. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
great value great staff
good food great friendly staff good location
one of the best value for money hotels I have ever stayed at. nothing was too much trouble.
작성일: 2014년 8월 26일 화요일

Jing W. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Nice Hotel
Service, Location, Convenience
Very convenience to everywhere. Nice hotel.
작성일: 2014년 8월 25일 월요일

Elaine V. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Love the name
location, staff, pillow
Good
작성일: 2014년 8월 22일 금요일

MARY B. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Value for Money Hotel
Nice variety of food, value for money hotel, and kind staff
We stayed for 3D2N, hotel is quiet far from the airport and a bit hard to locate. We arranged transportation airport's tourist desk, our driver made 2 turns as we are already in the hotel area but just can't find the hotel itself. Hotel staff are kind enough in assisting us. Hotel is less spacious but am not expecting either based on its price. But am amazed on the food, lots of choices in the buffet. In front and right side of the hotel are fish vendors, then ahead of it is a vegetable vendors. You'll have a 20yrs retro feel when you're in the area. We also arranged for a tour to complete our vacation and just stroll Hanoi by walk, just watch out for motor cycles everywhere. Nice and unique vacation, nature and knowing others culture.
작성일: 2014년 8월 21일 목요일

Dathne T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Flawless Stay
Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)
작성일: 2014년 8월 20일 수요일

Dang N. / 베트남
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
A good hotel by surprise!
Location in the old streets - friendly staff - near the police station
It's was good. But for Elders: there will be noises from the train all day.
작성일: 2014년 8월 18일 월요일

Alan B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Happy Vietnam
Accomodation, food and location
The hotel was very comfortable in a little street not far from the main part of Hanoi. Restaurant was very good and the room very nice indeed.
작성일: 2014년 8월 18일 월요일

Arturo H. / 멕시코
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Weekend in Hanoi & Halong Bay
Service, Location, and Convenience
작성일: 2014년 8월 16일 토요일

JEAN W. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equ
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
작성일: 2014년 8월 9일 토요일

Dulce L. / 포르투갈
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Great hotel !!!
The staff is fluent in english, they have offers to travel in Vietnam, the restaurant was awesome
The room of this hotel were good and clean. They provide water everyday. The flip-flops were kind of funny because they were in a unusual shape. There is a excelent restaurant on the rooftop of this hotel wich is great: view, food and drinks for a very good price! At the reception you may find offers to travel around Hanoi and the people in charge are very helpfull and they will provide you good offers for not a expensive price.
작성일: 2014년 8월 8일 금요일