호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

MIJUNG K. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
작성일: 2014년 8월 8일 금요일

FIONNA C. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Good hotel with a good service
Good location, nice clean room and friendly staff
It was good, the hotel gave us an upgrade room for free. The room was big and clean. The breakfast also not bad. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일

Hung P. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Nice Hotel in Quiet Location
location, friendliness, comfort
Excellent! Only gripe is the way the shower is designed. It's always like a small flood on the bathroom floor after a shower!
작성일: 2014년 8월 5일 화요일

Shimoda T. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
decent hotel in Hanoi
comfortable bed, cleanliness and attentive staff
It is clean, decent and affordable. Just a bit away from everything but a walking distance to cafes and restaurant
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

John W. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 5박
Lovely Hotel
Staff, location & rooftop restaurant
The staff were wonderful. They were very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was included with our staff. It was very nice & a good variety. We ate at the rooftop restaurant. This is a beautiful open air restaurant with a lovely view of Hanoi. There was a short walk to restaurants & bars. The hotel booked a cyclo tour of the old quarter for us. This was a great way to see the old quarter. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Christine H. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Perfect, perfect, perfect
Food, location, staff
A fabulous stay at a central hotel. Handy for local shopping, street food, bars but quiet enough to get away from the tooting.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Darren M. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Clean rooms, good location.
Good location, walking distance to many places of interest, friendly helpful staff
A basic breakfast but enough to kick start the day. Comfortable and clean rooms.
작성일: 2014년 8월 3일 일요일

Allison W. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Great little place close to the city.
Staff, food, location
This hotel was great. As soon as we got there, a staff member sat down with us and showed us how to get around. As well as that, their travel services are fantastic. We managed to have a connecting flight booked for a cheaper than we could find online. The rooms were very comfortable. It would be worth sending a little bit extra on a bigger room as we found the standard room quite small and a little claustrophobic (we decided to pay for an upgrade which was well worth it). Overall, it was a great hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2014년 8월 1일 금요일

Lui M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Very good and Memorable Stay
Location, Staff and Room
Good stay with friendly and caring staffs
작성일: 2014년 8월 1일 금요일

Alvin O. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Good stay with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful staff, good location
작성일: 2014년 7월 31일 목요일