arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
이용후기 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
실제 이용 후기

Anthony T.
호주
2014년 7월 23일 수요일
very helpful staff
nice hotel, helpful staff, good location.
good

Maisa M.
핀란드
2014년 7월 22일 화요일
A really nice hotel with a good location
Location, staff, clean
We had a really nice stay here and the restaurant upstairs had outstanding food and view. We also took a cooking class with the hotel, which was fun and well organized. The spa wasn't that good (my massage was too gentle and my friend's manicure uneven), but otherwise everything went well and they also arranged a car for us to the airport when we left (which didn't scam us too much for being a Vietnamese one).

Julie B.
호주
2014년 7월 21일 월요일
Clean hotel close to sightseeing and shopping
Very clean room, walking distance to dining and shopping

John B.
호주
2014년 7월 19일 토요일
The Best Value High Quality Hotel
Welcome Drink and City and Hotel Lecture
Food world class at around $ 10 a main course Try the Mango Salad at $ 6 . Fantastic rooms Fanstatic Staff. No 1 Book it !

Joel D.
영국
2014년 7월 19일 토요일
avoid this hotel
-the shower icey was cold for the entire duration we stayed there - we were charged for items from the mini bar which we never had - the room was mouldy and had a damp smell in it and the bed sheets were dirty

Ray D.
미국
2014년 7월 19일 토요일
The staff has been outstanding
The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.

Adam P.
영국
2014년 7월 18일 금요일
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms

Biswa K.
호주
2014년 7월 16일 수요일
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.

Jasmine K.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 16일 수요일
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!

Xiat L.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 13일 일요일
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.