2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Anthony / 호주
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2014년 7월
very helpful staff
nice hotel, helpful staff, good location.
good
작성일: 2014년 7월 23일 수요일

Maisa / 핀란드
개인 여행자
디럭스
4박 | 2014년 1월
A really nice hotel with a good location
Location, staff, clean
We had a really nice stay here and the restaurant upstairs had outstanding food and view. We also took a cooking class with the hotel, which was fun and well organized. The spa wasn't that good (my massage was too gentle and my friend's manicure uneven), but otherwise everything went well and they also arranged a car for us to the airport when we left (which didn't scam us too much for being a Vietnamese one).
작성일: 2014년 7월 22일 화요일

Julie / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
5박 | 2014년 7월
Clean hotel close to sightseeing and shopping
Very clean room, walking distance to dining and shopping
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일

John / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
The Best Value High Quality Hotel
Welcome Drink and City and Hotel Lecture
Food world class at around $ 10 a main course Try the Mango Salad at $ 6 . Fantastic rooms Fanstatic Staff. No 1 Book it !
작성일: 2014년 7월 19일 토요일

Joel / 영국
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 7월
avoid this hotel
-the shower icey was cold for the entire duration we stayed there - we were charged for items from the mini bar which we never had - the room was mouldy and had a damp smell in it and the bed sheets were dirty
작성일: 2014년 7월 19일 토요일

Ray / 미국
커플
패밀리 스위트
2박 | 2014년 7월
The staff has been outstanding
The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.
작성일: 2014년 7월 19일 토요일

Adam / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms
작성일: 2014년 7월 18일 금요일

Biswa / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2014년 7월
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일

Jasmine / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일

Xiat / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 12월
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.
작성일: 2014년 7월 13일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.