호텔 정보 보기

2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Luis S.
우루과이
2014년 7월 12일 토요일
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions

Patricia W.
영국
2014년 7월 8일 화요일
Easy and pleasant stay
Resteraunt, price, staff
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.

Conor C.
아일랜드
2014년 7월 4일 금요일
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter
friendly staff
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here

Angelin D.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 29일 일요일
Its was a great first time experience
Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.

Shih H.
대만
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
clean room,nice breakfast and best price.
nice service and staffquiet place and feel safetygood price,I will be back again.
It's my first time to book very nice hotel,I will recommend to my friends.

Jeffrey Z.
네덜란드
2014년 6월 27일 금요일
Great stay in hotel, excellent rooftop restaurant
Very helpfull staffRooftop restaurantThe hotel offers very nice tours
We have had a great stay in this beautiful hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. There is an excellent restaurant on the top floor. We booked two tours at the hotel. One to Halong Bay and one to Sapa. Both tours were perfectly organised.

Tia J.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 27일 금요일
good location
breakfast location and staff
breakfast location and staff

Peter B.
호주
2014년 6월 27일 금요일
This is one of the best hotels we have stayed in.
Staff friendly and helpful Beds and clean linen Excellent location in old quarter
Fantastic. Very helpful staff. Good restaurant. We will be back for sure.

BO J.
중국
2014년 6월 26일 목요일
enjoyed our stay
condition is good, nice staff, centrally located
very happy

BO J.
중국
2014년 6월 26일 목요일
enjoyed our stay in this hotel
mordern hotel, nice staff, central location
very nice, satisfied.