2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Aine / 아일랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스
4박 | 2014년 5월
cental location, friendly, clean
cental location, friendly, clean
This was a lovely place to stay. The staff were really attentive, especially in their Purple Cherry restaurant on the 8th floor. The food was lovely and well presented. My room was very pretty and there was a plate of fresh fruit waiting for me upon arrival. I highly recommend this hotel as a comfortable place to stay during a whirlwind tour of Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일

Ilya / 러시아
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
amazing hotel
beautiful rooms, nice view, perfect location
It is a very nice hotel with a cool city view. Spacious, nicely decorated rooms, amazing service and very friendly and attentive staff. The location of the hotel is very good. Close to Old town for sightseeing and shopping. Many restaurants around, very cheap. Value for money. The reception area is very beautiful. They can arrange an airport transfer which is very convenient. We have no time for breakfast and they packed one for us, which was really nice of them.
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일

Tia / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
comfortable & great location
cleanliness, friendly staff & convenient
작성일: 2014년 6월 22일 일요일

Scott / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Comfortable, relaxed and made to feel looked after
Very helpful staff, extremely good restaurant
작성일: 2014년 6월 21일 토요일

John / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2014년 5월
Friendly and comfortable!
Spacious room with balcony, efficient friendly staff, very good breakfast.
We were extremely pleased that we had chosen to stay at this comfortable, friendly hotel and thought it very good value. We were particularly pleased that we had chosen a deluxe double with city view, as the room was spacious and we appreciated being able to open the door onto the balcony and enjoy the view of the street and its colourful shopkeepers below.
작성일: 2014년 6월 20일 금요일

kyukwon / 대한민국
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 6월
nothing special....
location is good and nice breakfast
just budget hotel
작성일: 2014년 6월 20일 금요일

Leszek / 폴란드
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Romantic hotel in the middle of Hanoi.
clean, quiet, romantic
We stayed only for one night but the hotel was really clean and neat. Breakfast was delicious. The surroundings quiet. I really recommend it!
작성일: 2014년 6월 20일 금요일

Nicholas / 영국
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2014년 6월
Fantastic staff, centrally located.
Within 15 minutes walk of most of the old town of Hanoi. Very friendly staff who will do absolutely anything they can for you. Airport shuttle is cheaper than a normal taxi.
Very comfortable stay, our favourite hotel in Vietnam so far.
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일

yi / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 6월
Great
Breakfast, clean room, good service, friendly
Was great, would be better if hotel has free airport transportation.
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일

Michael / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2014년 6월
Nice place. Excellent helpful staff.
They send a bellman to the train station with us to make sure we got on the right train.
Great place, friendly trustworthy staff!!
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.